Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delightful B&B

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Tina the owner is very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again. Quiet, in beautiful Capitol Hill, minutes from downtown
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jo-Anne from Pawtucket, RI

Loved staying at Mozart Guest House!

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Tina was a wonderful host!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Friendly staff. Awesome breakfast. Hotel is located next to a park in very nice area of Seattle.
5 out of 5
by CHARLIE from San Francisco

Wonderful home in Seattle

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice host made me feel at home. I wish I could have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Oregon

Great B&B in Seattle

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great b&b in Capitol Hill in Seattle. Very accommodating and flexible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Tina was great. She prepared a wonderful breakfast and did so on our timeline. The neighborhood is great, nearby walkable shopping and many restaurants to choose from. Downtown is just over a mile.
4 out of 5
by Harald from Santa Fe

Excellent Seattle B&B

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Mozart was just what we were hoping for in Seattle. Its location is in a beautiful part of Capital Hill adjacent to a large park and within walking distance to some excellent restaurants, and a 5-10 minute drive to most major Seattle sites. Ample, safe parking was found on the street in front. Room was large, nicely decorated, very comfortable, with good wifi and sat TV. Tina was a great hostess - very accommodating and interesting to talk to. Breakfast was made to order and excellent on each of the 2 mornings we were there. We will definitely try to book Mozart again on our next visit to Seattle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

nice room not as nice house

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: The room was comfortable It was nice to have a hot freshly prepared breakfeast.
Cons: The staff could be more welcoming and provide printed information about Seattle such as maps, places to eat, and things to do.
The room was comfortable but the rest of the home that we had access to including the yard was not inviting to use. The staff was a bit cold. I didn't feel she was glad to welcome us to her home. There was a lack of information available such as the wifi access or info about Seattle in general.