Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Oregon

Great B&B in Seattle

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great b&b in Capitol Hill in Seattle. Very accommodating and flexible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Tina was great. She prepared a wonderful breakfast and did so on our timeline. The neighborhood is great, nearby walkable shopping and many restaurants to choose from. Downtown is just over a mile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harald from Santa Fe

Excellent Seattle B&B

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Mozart was just what we were hoping for in Seattle. Its location is in a beautiful part of Capital Hill adjacent to a large park and within walking distance to some excellent restaurants, and a 5-10 minute drive to most major Seattle sites. Ample, safe parking was found on the street in front. Room was large, nicely decorated, very comfortable, with good wifi and sat TV. Tina was a great hostess - very accommodating and interesting to talk to. Breakfast was made to order and excellent on each of the 2 mornings we were there. We will definitely try to book Mozart again on our next visit to Seattle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

nice room not as nice house

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: The room was comfortable It was nice to have a hot freshly prepared breakfeast.
Cons: The staff could be more welcoming and provide printed information about Seattle such as maps, places to eat, and things to do.
The room was comfortable but the rest of the home that we had access to including the yard was not inviting to use. The staff was a bit cold. I didn't feel she was glad to welcome us to her home. There was a lack of information available such as the wifi access or info about Seattle in general.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was really small! Room was clean. Breakfast was wonderful. Don't pass up the homemade croissants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Charming and comfortable

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Within walking distance of neighborhood shops and Pike Place Market. The house had a nice porch with seating area, gorgeous garden
Cons: Need a bell or some way to contact hosts. I tried knocking on doors but no answer,no one was ever seen- nice for privacy but unable to get information
Location: Quaint neighborhood shops, safe area for walking; close enough to Pike Place Market and SpaceNeedle to walk there but bus/taxis available
Charming well kept home that made you feel like you were visiting family! We were greeted and make to feel welcome. The room was gorgeous and spacious, well decorated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marian from San Diego

Seattle Connections

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great transportation to what we needed & a comfortable place to spend our two days in Seattle. Very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Very friendly staff, nice house in a nice neighbourhood, close enough to city center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

40 minute walk

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
My husband usually picks our hotels, but he left this one to me. All he wanted was free parking and a place close enough to walk to the Space Needle and Pike's Market. The B & B's web page stated that walking to these locations was close and that there was plenty of on-street parking. It turned out that the walk to the Space Needle and Pike's Market was further than we anticipated (about 40 minutes each). My husband was upset by that at first, but decided later it was fine. There was plenty of parking on the street. Our room was very cozy and clean. Breakfast was delicious. The common room was a bit cluttered with piles of books, but it was well worth our two-night stay.