Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Price and B&B feel.
Cons: It was fine for a quick overnight. Maybe darker blinds to block street light.
Location: Capital Hill Residential Neighborhood. Quiet, old historic houses.
I had an early morning business presentation and with Seattle traffic needed to stay in the city to make sure I was there on time. Rates in the downtown were $300-$500 a night, and this little gem popped up. Clean, quiet and inexpensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Quiet B&B not far from downtown Seattle

Posted Sep 25, 2016
This B&B is nicely quirky, in a quiet residential location with plenty of free parking, but with excellent public transport connections to downtown Seattle right outside the door. Beautiful Volunteer Park is just around the corner and a large variety of restaurants and shops are within easy walking distance. The room was large and the whole house has been lovingly restored and interestingly furnished. A fine breakfast was provided each morning. We would definitely stay here again if we return to Seattle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, wa.

exceptional hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The size being small
Cons: nothing I can think of.
Location: The location is great being next to a famous palace and park. Close to a walking shopping street.
This is a newly remodeled old mansion. The design team was very creative and had great taste. A lot of attention to detail
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Wonderful place with a most gracious hostess!!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Hospitality and accommodations
Cons: There were some stairs to navigate, but not impossible
We can't say enough about the Mozart. What a wonderful place to stay.! Our hostess/innkeeper was the most gracious. We had breakfast with a couple visiting from Germany, and another couple from Austria who's wife was there on business. We would certainly stay there if we should return to Seattle
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bou;der, CO

Interesting B & B in a lovely neighborhood.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Atmosphere.
Cons: I need a receipt of my stay July 17 & 18. That was not provided.
Location: Park.
No hot water! Lovely bathroom, but very low water pressure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not your typical American style B&B

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Cons: Amenities as noted above. Breakfast could be more imaginative. Basically, innkeeper says"What would you like me to cook for you? (as in type of eggs).
Location: Good location on bus line to downtown and Seattle Center
Accommodations and breakfast were adequate but not what I expected for the price. No Kleenex (had to use toilet paper) or body lotion. House is a bit cluttered. Front door always unlocked during the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delightful B&B

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Tina the owner is very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again. Quiet, in beautiful Capitol Hill, minutes from downtown
4 out of 5
by Kathleen from Buffalo NY

Nice B&B

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, friendly and helpful hostess Tina, delicious breakfast, lovable dog, easy walk to restaurants, street parking
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jo-Anne from Pawtucket, RI

Loved staying at Mozart Guest House!

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Tina was a wonderful host!