Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, wa.

exceptional hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The size being small
Cons: nothing I can think of.
Location: The location is great being next to a famous palace and park. Close to a walking shopping street.
This is a newly remodeled old mansion. The design team was very creative and had great taste. A lot of attention to detail
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Wonderful place with a most gracious hostess!!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Hospitality and accommodations
Cons: There were some stairs to navigate, but not impossible
We can't say enough about the Mozart. What a wonderful place to stay.! Our hostess/innkeeper was the most gracious. We had breakfast with a couple visiting from Germany, and another couple from Austria who's wife was there on business. We would certainly stay there if we should return to Seattle
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bou;der, CO

Interesting B & B in a lovely neighborhood.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Atmosphere.
Cons: I need a receipt of my stay July 17 & 18. That was not provided.
Location: Park.
No hot water! Lovely bathroom, but very low water pressure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not your typical American style B&B

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Cons: Amenities as noted above. Breakfast could be more imaginative. Basically, innkeeper says"What would you like me to cook for you? (as in type of eggs).
Location: Good location on bus line to downtown and Seattle Center
Accommodations and breakfast were adequate but not what I expected for the price. No Kleenex (had to use toilet paper) or body lotion. House is a bit cluttered. Front door always unlocked during the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delightful B&B

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Tina the owner is very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again. Quiet, in beautiful Capitol Hill, minutes from downtown
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jo-Anne from Pawtucket, RI

Loved staying at Mozart Guest House!

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Tina was a wonderful host!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Friendly staff. Awesome breakfast. Hotel is located next to a park in very nice area of Seattle.
5 out of 5
by CHARLIE from San Francisco

Wonderful home in Seattle

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice host made me feel at home. I wish I could have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Oregon

Great B&B in Seattle

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great b&b in Capitol Hill in Seattle. Very accommodating and flexible.