Ratings based on 1,967 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Hotel is in a nice quiet location and is only 20min walking distance from the main attractions such as the space needle, EMP museum and the public market. The doorman outside were the best, extremely resourceful and very friendly. It was a nice story.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Webster Polk - Community Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the Five-Star rating and review! I’ll be sure to tell the doormen that they are doing a great job on your behalf. Please come back and visit us soon. Kind Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great modern hotel with nice amenities near downtown
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Webster Polk - Community Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind Five-Star rating and review! We hope you will come back and visit us soon. Kind Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central Hotel with Whole Foods below

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: Beds are not comfortable
Location: great place to walk to a variety of locations close to trolley and bus lines
Nice hotel, very centrally located, good restaurants and whole foods is right below for health food
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Webster Polk - Community Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for the Four-Star rating and review. While I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and all that the neighborhood had to offer I do apologize that you felt our bed was not comfortable. We understand that everyone has different sleep settings and are more than happy to provide a pillow top for our Hypnos beds. Please do not hesitate to ask our reservation team to update your preferences the next time you book a stay with us. That way we’ll have the bed set to your liking upon arrival. Please come back and visit us soon. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
良いです…さあ旅立とう!シアトルには美味しいコーヒーが待っている!!無限の世界へさあ行くぞ!!えーーーーーーーーーーーーーーいややーーーーーーーーーー!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Webster Polk - Community Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the Five-Star rating and review. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oakland

Great location

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Great place to stay in Seattle. Good location. Lots of restaurants and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Webster Polk - Community Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for the Five-Star rating and review! I am happy to see that you enjoyed our convenient location. We love being a part of the community here in South Lake Union. Not to mention just how close we really are to all the downtown features as well. Thank you again for the wonderful review and we would be honored to welcome you back. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really great stay.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
We had a great stay at the pan pacific hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was a bit hard but I prefer it that way so I was comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful except for the service person I called from the room to ask a question. He was quite rude but I never had to physically deal with him so it didn't matter. View of the space needle was great and it was a very easy 15 minute walk to get there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with spacious rooms

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Excellent staff courtesy- spacious rooms and bathrooms-clean-wonderful bar with specialty cocktails-great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Webster Polk - Community Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Your Five-Star rating and review is kindly received. We hope that you will come back and visit us again soon. Kind Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Great Neck, NY

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: It's very clean, nice big rooms, contemporary decor. Loved that you have a separate thermostat in bathroom to warm it up! Centrally located in town.
Cons: A bigger lobby and complementary coffee/ tea/ drinks/ etc. could be offered. That would have been a nice touch.
Location: The hotel is centrally located in town. You can walk to the needle and all the places around that park area.
We just returned from 4 days in Seattle at the Pan Pacific. It is a lovely, smaller sized hotel. The room was large, immaculate, contemporary, and ours faced the Needle, which was a wonderful view. The housekeeping was excellent. The front desk people were nice. I liked the fact that there were always very nice guys opening the front doors when we came or left. They also have a car that can drive you to local places in the city, which was a nice touch. The location is fine.......we could walk in about 15 minutes to everywhere we needed to be. I think that every hotel location has advantages and disadvantages. This is a very comfortable, nice hotel, worth the money. Its not big and fancy, but certainly a great option that I would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Upscale without being pretentious

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Good location, clean, large bathrooms. Nicely appointed rooms. Excellent service staff. Coutesy car driver will drive 2 miles which is a nice perk. Starbucks and Whole Foods in same complex.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Webster Polk - Community Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Urban Traveler, Thank you for the fantastic Five-Star rating and review! I am happy to see that you certainly explored some of the amenities we offer. It is also helpful to be so conveniently located to so many other neighborhood features like Whole Foods Market and Starbucks. Thank you again for taking the time to share your stay experience. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Really nice hotel. Wish we had more time at this hotel. Not a bad walk to pike place since it's mostly downhill. The hotel also has courtesy car to take you within 2 miles Of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Webster Polk - Community Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the wonderful Five-Star rating and sympathize with your wish for more time to stay at the hotel. Vacations are never long enough. Please come back and visit again soon. Kind Regards,