Ratings based on 1,904 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Nice rooms, modern and clean. Lots of usb outlets to charge your electronics. Courtesy vehicle takes you anywhere within 2 miles of the hotel ( they also pick you up).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great location and walking distance to everywhere we needed to go!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel within walking distance to sites.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We had a great stay overall. The only complaint I have is the shuttle was never available for us to use. There was also no space for anything of your own in the mini fridge. We wanted to get massages, but didn't realize that there was no spa at the hotel which I thought was strange. All in all, nice hotel in a good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangor, ireland

Nice hotel close to everything in city.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Central location, very attentive staff. Food in hotel was nice. I will return.
Location: Centrally located for all local sights, space needle within walking distance. Lots of place to eat nearby.
Upon arrival I was disappointed not to get a city view room, and felt that the room was a little dated. However James the duty manager contacted me and assured me the hotel would do all they could to make my stay comfortable. Room was well maintained - my only complaint was the air con it would not adjust it was either freezing or nothing. In the end I turned it off as I now have a cold 😣. That said I would have no hesitation in staying in the hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from raleugh nc

Fabulous view!!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
What an amazing experience walking into our room corner View overlooking the Space Needle. Beautiful living area table for 6 great king size bed and two separate bathrooms. Totally unexpected. We ordered room service and had the best meal there of our entire vacation. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

20 year trip

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We stayed at Pan Pacific for one night before leaving for an Alaskan Cruise. The location was in walking distance to many attractions. It was clean and the staff was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Webster, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review. What better way to start your luxury cruise vacation than staying in a luxury hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our friendly staff. We hope you will come back and stay with us again. Bon Voyage, Webster Polk – Community Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midwest

Great hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Fantastic stay, accommodations wonderful. Great room. Location is good for tourist.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Webster Polk - Community Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review and Five-Star rating. I’m happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our convenient location to so many Seattle attractions is definitely a benefit to staying at the Pan Pacific Seattle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from modesto ca

Outstanding service

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Staff and hotel a wonderful experience great view of space needle room great could not say enough about the staff at pan pacific, will be are pic every visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Webster, Hotel Management
Hi Tammy, What a great picture! Thank you for the wonderful review and sharing your experience with the Expedia community. Our Space Needle view is one of the best in the city. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Webster Polk – Community Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison WI area

Beautifully appointed hotel, good places nearby.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. There is a lot of construction in the area but we couldn't hear any noise. Maybe because we were at the 13th floor? Or maybe the soundproofing is just that good. We had a huge window with a panoramic view of the city. Normally I wouldn't consider a construction site to be a "good view" but it was fascinating to watch from so high up. It was a little complicated to find the hotel as it is in an odd sort of triangle. If you are walking, you would come up the stairs or escalator next to Whole Foods and there is also an elevator. If you are in a car, you enter on a side street--I didn't think the entrance was very well-marked. A good idea to ask the staff for landmarks. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Webster, Hotel Management
Hello Mary, I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and especially the view. Our view of the Space Needle is certainly a beautiful vista to have as a backdrop for your visit. Thank you for being so kind and understanding about the neighboring construction. It certainly is an exciting time to be a member of the South Lake Union community and to watch all the amazing growth happening. We love being positioned here so close to so many amazing Seattle attractions. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Webster Polk Community Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Great location for walking downtown. Close to many attractions and the warf. Above a Whole Foods Market which as convenient. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Hotel was comfy, clean, and up to date. I would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Webster Polk - Community Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the fantastic review and the Five-Star rating. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards,