Ratings based on 2,131 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burbank, CA

Great hotel, but quality of food is lacking.

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: This is a beautiful hotel. We LOVED the bathroom design and the bed pillows were really nice and soft. The customer service is excellent.
Cons: Quality of food service
Location: It's a good place to stay if you're in town to take a cruise from the port. Uber was only about $9 from hotel to port.
Service during check-in was fast and friendly. As soon as the guy noticed we weren't from the area, he gave us a map and suggestions on where to go. The room was beautiful and clean. We loved the bathroom design. (This a little sliding partition if you'd like to see your room mate while in the bathtub) Our only issue was the food. We ordered room service. (cauliflower soup, shrimp skewers and some type of veggie sandwich) Everything was disgusting. We decided to skip on the breakfast. Overall, we had a good experience, except for the food. I would recommend this hotel if you don't care about room service. Everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel. Location is not the best

Posted May 24, 2017
Very nice. Although hotel is 20 blocks far from most tourist places they provide a service of cards free of charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calif

Beautiful hotel and great view of the city.

Posted May 19, 2017
Everyone at the hotel was friendly. We had a beautiful room and the staff at the front desk was very helpful. We only wish that the hotel would offer transportation to and or from the airport instead of paying $43 per night for parking your vehicle in the valet or for self parking. Would stay there again but not rent a car
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Not worth the cost. The beds were too hard and not comfy, no complementary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Our daughter lives close by so the location was ideal. Whether headed downtown, space neddle or wherever it was perfect.
Very nice hotel. Very well located. It was perfect for our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Posted May 6, 2017
Awesome hotel with a great view. Staff are very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great location also had a car that was available

Posted May 1, 2017
Great staff, friendly even greeted you by name. Opened the door for you and had a car that would drive you within a 2 miles from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Wa

Wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Awesome place. Beautiful and luxurious. Easy to find and east to get around. Love how vibrant Seattle is
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great service and close to downtown core.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The staff was very nice and helpful through out our stay. They have an awesome car service that makes getting around downtown very easy. The fitness room and hot tub were never very busy and clean. The room was clean and comfortable. Would go back here next time I visit Seattle it is close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

The Traveling Trio

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and the great staff!
Cons: Room service.
Location: This hotel is located in Seattle. Closed to restaurants and the Space Needle.
My husband, son, and myself wanted to treat ourselves to a really nice hotel for a fair price. Pan Pacific is very nice. Downtown and close to restaurants and shopping. The staff was friendly, warm, and professional. I highly recommend this hotel.