Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
convenient to airport, dated but comfortable, pleasant staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
I was traveling alone and I was not comfortable with the location or the darkness of the parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Cons: The gal working graveyard shift has an attitude
Great for a night or two stay. Hotel provides shuttle to and from airport, free breakfast and beds are okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Il

Needs a lot of help

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Casinos
Room smelled perfumed, mattress was old and sunken in the middle. Our bed was supposed to be a queen it was a double. The van drivers were very nice though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hesperia, USA

The room is very outdated

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The room was very outdated and I wouldn't go walking around the area. The bathroom had ants in the tub. The beds were hard. Thankfully we only need to stay for a few hours. The staff were very nice and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible General Manger, Management and Ownership

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Charged a "no show" night, even though reservation was cancelled the day before arrival date, per hotel policy. Apparently the operating procedure of Management and Ownership at the Quality Inn Sea-Tac is to ignore customer request for refund. Beware.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Helens, OR

One night at SeaTsc

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We were in the basement but, it had a musty smell. Breakfast could have been better with some items not being replaced. Waffle iron out of order. Walking distance to light rail but, there are better choices to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nicely clean easy access to airport and transportation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Location was great and the airport shuttle very nice. We were able to park our car and leave it safely there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to airport and restaurant

Posted Sep 25, 2016
everything was fine, close to airport and restaurants