Ratings based on 1,343 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: This hotel is super close to the space needle. There are also a lot of food places nearby that are excellent
Cons: Bigger space
The staff was super attentive & fast workers. They knew what we were there for and basically just checked our driver's license and gave us our keys to the room. We walked in and it was very welcoming.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Charged for parking after I was told it was free. Parked in a non parking spot. Elevator rebaked of pot. Was under construction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee, WA

Good location, decent price.

Posted May 31, 2017
This hotel was easy to find and close to events we attended at the Seattle Center. The staff was pleasant and helpful, especially the little lady in charge of breakfast! Our room was roomy enough for the 3 of us, but the location directly across from the ice machine was noisy. Breakfast was decent and filling. We all woke with backache. The mattresses are soft and saggy. The bathrooms are so small you can't open the door if you are on the toilet and reaching the toilet paper is easy only for a contortionist. Overall, we got what we needed: convenience, budget price and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Close to Seattle center

Posted May 29, 2017
Staff extremely helpful and knowledgeable about getting around city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

All you need for a short stay

Posted May 20, 2017
The hotel was perfect for a short stay and they had lots of options for breakfast! The only complaint we had was rhat the staff took 2 hours to bring us an extra blanket.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

compared to other quality inn hotels I've stayed @

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: access to a ride from hotel to downtown- major points.
Cons: comfort of bed, how clean the walls were.
Location: pikes market,space need multiple museums, lots of shopping-great restaurants.
LOOKED NICE, but walls in restroom didn't look clean. bed was uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed,,,,,

Posted May 10, 2017
This hotel became unavailable one day before I was to leave home for my trip,,,,,very upsetting. One would wonder why a booking was even taken if they were going to close down the whole hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DeFuniak Springs, FL

Close to city center in Seattle - walking distance

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Location. Breakfast was fantastic.
Cons: Hotel could use a renovation - but overall it was consistent with others in the area.
Location: Located within walking distance of Space Needle, Pier 66, Pike's Market, Museums, great restaurants!
location near the Space Needle, museums, art centers, duck tours. Everything within walking distance. Great restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great hotel close to Space Needle

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Hotel was great, we had an amazing view and room was beyond my expectations. Parking was a little confusing but over all enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from downey,CA

Nice hotel walking distance to the space needle.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Expedia
Cons: More pillows and extra blankets
The penthouse on the 5 floor has a jacuzzi and a big patio with a spectacular view of the space needle. Nice place to cook a meal and watch a nice movie. Breakfast is also very good.