Ratings based on 1,191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed voor 1 nacht op doorreis, niet voor citytrip.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: De locatie is goed. Alles is in principe lopend te doen. Space Needle "achter" het hotel (5 minuten lopen).
Dit hotel is goed als je op doorreis bent. Zeker niet voor verblijf van meerdere dagen. Wij hebben hier 2 nachten verbleven.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Posted Jul 27, 2016
There was nothing special about this hotel, but it served it's purpose just to sleep in for a few hours after a concert.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Yuck! This place is dated, not comfortable and the only reason to stay here is for the location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Good location & free hot breakfast

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Loved how close the hotel was to the space needle. They even held our bags before and after check in/out time so we could take advantage of our time in Seattle! Good, hot breakfast included. Had coffee and cold drinking water available all the time, too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Great location!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Great location. Close to great restaurants and attractions. Staff very friendly and willing to help and answer questions. Room very quite, love the free breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
It met our needs. The hotel is old and needs to be updated
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great location, bad rooms.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Location, location, location! Less than 10 minute walk from Seattle Center. Nice lobby, very pleasant staff, but rooms are old and dirty. The back of the bathroom door was filthy, as were the windows. After leaning my elbows on the desk they came away black because the scratches on the finish had been coloured in with marker. Showerhead base was taped to the wall with Scotch tape. Just a general worn feeling. At $250 a night, you're paying for location alone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean rooms

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Housekeeping didn't clean our rooms and we had to call them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely family friendly hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Our flight was delayed by 8 hours this hotel was more than helpful in ensuring we got settled easy when arrived late and staff went above and beyond to look after us. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Good hotel near downtown

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Easy check in. Good breakfast. Room was nice. It's easy walking distance to the space needle.