Ratings based on 1,212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ビジネス利用にはちょうどいい

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: コインランドリー
Cons: 前触れもなく(聞き漏らした可能性もありますが)火災報知機の点検があり午前中ずっとベルが鳴りっぱなしだったのがつらかった。
Location: ダウンタウンからは少し離れていますが歩けない距離ではありません。
出張で3泊しました。広い部屋ではありませんが、過不足無く快適に過ごせました。朝食もついており、コインランドリーもあったのが良かったです。新しいホテルではありませんが清潔感はありました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central NY

Air me out and Renovate Me, Please!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Staff greeted you.
Cons: So much. Breakfast needs extra staff. 30+ people, families and single adults. Most food gone! 850am. Serve til 930. Ridiculous
Location: 2 blocks from Seattle Needle. Stay Across the street at the Holiday inn.
Stale smell on 4th floor. Room no better. Tried to leave the slider door open as often as we could. Our room looked nothing like the king room photos around the hotel. A mix of old and new unmatched furnishings. King bed but only one computer chair. The room was so dark (wooden) ceiling we could not read our travel maps. Cookies one night out of three. No hot water for tea, all three days. We will not be using quality inns unless they've been recently renovated in the future since this is our third poor experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cons: it needs to be cleaned up and many places that need to be updated in the room we were in.
Location: A few blocks from Space Needle.
I understand market pricing and that a hotel like this can charge $250+ a night based on location (I suppose), but it doesn't seem that they're using any of that money to keep up the place. Bubbled and stained wallpaper, old bathtub fixtures, burned out light bulbs, food splatter on the outside of the microwave, a charging station glued to the nightstand that fell off every time we touched it. Throw in $20 to park and someone must be laughing all the way to the bank b/c they clearly are not spending it on the facility. The staff were mostly nice, except for the somewhat snarky response to my request to check in early, but other than that the staff was nice. It's close to the Space Needle, walkable. Sheets seemed clean and bed was pretty comfortable. Great Air Conditioning unit. Actually got a good nights sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Good location but very noisy with constant traffic outside. Parking available, good breakfast. Obviously an older hotel, rooms are small and the bathroom tiny. Despite the location and it being high season I felt it was very overpriced for what we got.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Chose the hotel for its Location; left immediately

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Staff was understanding and accommodating.
Cons: Housekeeping.
Location: Great location.
The staff of this hotel could not have been nicer or more accommodating. But upon entering the hotel, the odor was disturbing. Got to our room, and I wouldn't let me kids sit on the beds, they were that dirty. While we tried to figure out what to do, one of my sons had to take a shower because of a traveling snafu ... He showed me a hair on the soap ... that my husband had just unwrapped! Again, my experience with the staff and Expedia in fixing the situation was great. The hotel needs to upgrade is housekeeping. I might expect this in a $50/room hotel. But this was nearly $300/night!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: walking distance to many attractions, breakfast is definitely a plus, and the customer service!
Cons: The breakfast was good. It would be nice if they opened from 6:00 to 9:00 instead of 6:30 to 9:30 because guests were waiting to eat and leave.
Location: the location was good. Close to many attractions.
This was a very nice hotel in my experience. It was clean, and was very cozy. It was walking distance to many attractions, including the space needle and the monorail. The continental breakfast was enjoyable. It included cereal, sausage, biscuits with gravy, bagels, eggs, great tasting coffee, etc. These were just a few of the highlights. The breakfast that was served was very good in my opinion. The customer service that was presented was very courteous. They were prompt, courteous, and on top of everything. Honestly, even the shuttle service associated with the hotel, was very courteous and kind. In general, this is a hotel that I would definitely recommend to others as a enjoyable and economic experience. For sure worth the price, and the experience. So anyone staying here price wise, I would for sure recommend to stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Adequate hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Friendly staff, clean rooms, convenient location. The rooms are small and the bathrooms tiny, but a good choice of you want a basic hotel at a good price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Hotel liegt günstig von den Sehenswürdigkeiten , Frühstückbuffet sehr großzügig angelegt, Zimmer sauber
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed voor 1 nacht op doorreis, niet voor citytrip.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: De locatie is goed. Alles is in principe lopend te doen. Space Needle "achter" het hotel (5 minuten lopen).
Dit hotel is goed als je op doorreis bent. Zeker niet voor verblijf van meerdere dagen. Wij hebben hier 2 nachten verbleven.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Posted Jul 27, 2016
There was nothing special about this hotel, but it served it's purpose just to sleep in for a few hours after a concert.