Ratings based on 927 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Chill place to stay if in Kent.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Well this is the place i go to when in kent. Nice little spot when i go and visit the area. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Good hotel staff and free shuttle provided. Room no water ready,need take from front desk, next room voice let sleep hardly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad area

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: wouldnt recomend to anyone
Location: commercial area
TOLD MANAGER drug people hanging around back He said not much we can do..wouldnt want woman staying there people walking around parking lot few working on car.It is a bad area unless your truck driver just need place to stay mold in 1 room curtains torn in next room with some wall paper pealing off i would never stay there again...Very happy with flight & car great.. You should have your people stay there 1 night room 202 or 205..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible customer service. Never come back again.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The front desk had the worst attitude I've ever seen at any hotel. They were not helpful at all for even some simple questions. The rooms are extremely small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Love the area and Ramada has done a good job on keeping up with it. Clean rooms and kinda have an apartment feel to them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Booking nightmare

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Called to book a room after a flight cancellation. Received confirmation and was instructed that the hotel had a airport shuttle that was available till 12:00. Booked the room because my daughter needed transportation to get to hotel. Called hotel only to find out that their shuttle was available till 10:00. Made arrangements to get to the hotel at midnight only to find out that they did not have any rooms available (30 minutes after booking hotel). Took over an hour for them to hunt down a clean room after daughter feared that she might be asked to sleep in a room that had not been cleaned. Meanwhile the night staff was less then cordial because of this mix up. Next morning, no driver for the shuttle and they had to find someone to drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough.....worth a try

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Cons: Wifi is very weak
Overall a nice place to stay. Better breakfast than most.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Federal Way, WA

Nice hotel. Convenient location

Posted Feb 4, 2017
We stayed a total of 4 nights. Our room had a jetted tub which was very nice. Free hot breakfast each morning from 6am to 10am. Eggs, sausages, biscuits and gravy. All hot and fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Close to where I needed to be.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Good bed, clean rooms and hallways.
Quick check in, clean comfortable room, friendly staff.my only complaint was that on our third day the bed was not made up, no garbage emptied. Location is good, close to freeway. Breakfast is good, nice selection. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Close to freeway wet quiet.
Cons: Building is old and it shows but the room I had was in good condition.
Location: Close to Boeing facilities, industrial hubs, distribution centers and Amazon. Easy freeway access, when the freeway isn't a parking lot.
Typical Ramada and hotels of similar class. We travel for business and this place is in the middle of the distribution network of the Puget Sound. Nice place for the price.