Ratings based on 5,075 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Convenient place to stay after a Mariners Game.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Pool, which we never got to. Bar, which we never got to. Free parking, with guard at lot.
Cons: Noise control after 10pm and before 8am
Location: Casino, Denny's, Safeco Park
Nice place to stay. A little noisy from above and beside our room. Easy access to freeway, food, and casino.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west virginia

Just ok. Nothing special about hotel .

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs updated
Location: Near airport
Nothing negative. Just a older facility. Price was very good .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Close to airport

Posted May 21, 2017
Very good - friendly staff & good restaurant - no need to say more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from California

Very close to the car rentals

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: We could walk to the car rentals,
Cons: The elevators are very slow and clunky.
Location: There is a restaurant inside the hotel; not the best but will do for a night
This was practical for us as we had to fly early and they have shuttles every 30 mn all night. Also very close to the car rentals.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel for the price

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: it was quiet , for being so close to the airport.
The room was ok , nothing special. They need to do some painting and maybe update the wood finishing. There were lots of scratches on the bathroom door. The beds are hard as a rock. The furniture was outdated. We couldn't sleep with the window open, because there wasn't any screens, bugs were coming in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to airport.

Posted May 19, 2017
Cons: Parking!!
5 minutes away from airport. Can take tram just about anywhere you would want or need to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel close to Sea Tac Airport.

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Close to SeaTac airport. Airport and South Center shuttle service. Nice rooms but unfortunately no refrigerator.
Cons: Staff disposition. Not as helpful as should be. Disappointed with General Managers attitude.
Location: Not convenient but helpful to have shuttle service. When I called the week before to inquire about shuttle service, didn't receive right information
Hotel Staff unfriendly and need to improve overall. Shuttle drivers were very nice. Cost very reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for quick overnight

Posted May 15, 2017
Price was right for older hotel. Clean, bed comfortable enough for one night's stay. Quick shuttle ride. Pleasant check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Large, clean room close to SeaTac.

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Reliable shuttle service. Clean, safe and efficient.
Cons: No. Exactly what I needed, if not more than I expected.
Location: Very close to airport.
I had a 6 hour late night layover in Seattle. Needed a room that was close to the airport, provided reliable shuttle service and was safe and clean. This fit the bill. I was on the van within 30 minutes of my plane landing. Check in was quick and easy. Room was spacious with a huge king sized bed. The bathroom was large, plenty of counter space, good water pressure and plenty of hot water for a relaxing shower. The van was ready and available in the morning. This Ramada Inn provided for all my needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Close to airport and mall

Posted May 14, 2017
Soda machine and ice were down the whole week... and no free water even in resultant but room was good. Parking included with stay for 1 car.. but don't bring 2 even for 10 mins you have to pay $10. Over all good stay, just needs a bit of updating