Ratings based on 4,402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: LOCATION , PRICE
Cons: Service, fridge in room
good prices compared to others nearby, no fridges in room , service is ok but not the best
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The front desk was excellent very helpful with helping return my rental car and extra towels and rollaway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johnson City, TN

Nice hotel, staff at desk not great.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Cons: Friendly person checking guest in. The one big man isn't friendly or helpful and he is the first person that represents your hotel.
Location: We just flew in for a cruise for one day and out and then came in another day after the cruise and flew back out.
We arrived around midnight our first night, staff at desk was not friendly at all. Thank goodness we did all our reservations online and didn't have to deal with him. The ladies that worked the next afternoon when we was leaving was friendly and helpful. The ladies cleaning the room were helpful and kind as well. The next stay was after a 7 day cruise, again the check in staff was friendly but the next morning the check out guy wasn't nice or helpful. When we was trying to do our check in for our airline he wouldn't even look up from the phone and ask if we needed help (which we did). Also, the shuttle is nice but the last shuttle the driver was rude and there was more people waiting than could fit in the shuttle. I believe it would have been nice customer service to use the 15 minute wait and load what he could and then hurry back and get the remaining quest. Again, the driver for this shuttle wasn't friendly or helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ramada Sea-Tac

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful, but that's the best part of this hotel. The room was clean but it had clearly been hastily and poorly cleaned because we found previous patrons sunglasses next to a bed. No room service despite having a restaurant in the hotel, you have to go pick your food up yourself. The food is not good so don't even bother doing this. It is close to the airport and they have a shuttle system, so that's a plus. But I personally would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Good for overnight stay. Shuttle sevice being picked up was terrible you might half to wait 30 mins to be picked up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Room was ok

Posted Aug 23, 2016
King bed was comfortable but there was a smoke and unpleasant smell. I had to blast the air conditioning to help keep the air clean and tolerable. It smelled as if a small pet marked its territory by the wall near the nightstand. I tried to change rooms but they said they were fully booked. The carpets desperately needs a good soap scrub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SW Washington

Meets our needs.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Have stayed in this facility on the past. Meets our needs and appears to be clean and in fairly decent condition. Price has almost doubled over the past 3/4 years with no major changes to the hotel I can see.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This Hotel is disgusting and the staff are lazy.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The staff at the front desk barely glanced up to greet me. The room was filthy and in need of an update badly. I lost my key while looking for a vending machine that worked which caused me to have to walk through the entire hotel. The halls were just gross! My single room was $170 after tax. What a rip off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: 1 mile to the airport, free parking. Having a parking attendant made it feel safe to park the cars.
Clean and comfortable. A little pricey for the overall quality of the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Staff is not that friendly. Took a long time to check in. Usually the lines are long.