Ratings based on 1,198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoying the city with my husband

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Highly recommended. Close to so many places to shop and eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok, close to shopping, very clean, excellent bed

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: exceptionally clean very comfy bed
Cons: moldy smell in lobby, remote did not work, chair had stains, windows were damaged with internal "fog" and could not open.
moldy smell in lobby, remote did not work, chair had stains, windows were damaged with internal "fog" and could not open. Need to take care of deferred maintenance. Exceptionally clean and comfy bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

In need of Updating

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Hallways and elevator areas need to be cleaned up.
Location: Good access to highways and shopping.
The rooms are clean and comfortable but nothing special. The hallways are very dark and in need of updating. Elevators are dirty. The thing with this hotel is that the price is right and it is in a good location for highway access and shopping. It's just so-so but it is safe and accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Very nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Hotel lobby was beautiful; Staff friendly and professional. Room clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: The room size and the overall feel.
Location: The mall is great, but the seafood place is expensive and not good at all.
This hotel was great. The staff was more than helpful and the shuttles were great. We really were surprised to get a shuttle to the mall. The rooms were great and the overall feel of the hotel was better than a 3 star. I recommend it to people who want quiet stay with lots of caring employees!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay!

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Good bed, clean, and good breakfast.
Cons: Someone should have closed the window. Arriving after midnight we were exhausted, and a cold room was not what we expected.
Location: Close to Southcenter mall and a variety of restaurants.
We took advantage of the 24 hour shuttle service from the airport to the hotel. However we thought they would be there at 12:30 am as pre-arranged, but we had to call before they came to pick us up. It was about a 10 minute wait. Our room was very clean, but cold. Someone had left a window wide open, so after closing it the room began to warm up. (outside temp. 40 degrees). The bed was very comfortable, and the bath towels were nice and fluffy. There was a great variety of good food for breakfast. In spite of a few hiccups, all in all we were happy with Ramada Inn and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Price for a Night

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Bed and staff.
Cons: Get new pillows and furnishings. Reno bathrooms to modern standards.
Location: Excellent location for South Center shopping.
Good bed and clean room. Very utilitarian. Pillows, furniture and TV were fair to poor. Bathroom and fixtures very small. Front staff were very nice and helpful. This is a decent ** hotel at ** pricing. Good price and accommodation for a night. I wouldn't stay more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Great "free" breakfast buffet--especially the waffle-maker!! Personable and friendly front-desk staff, as well as cleaning staff; very "adequate" workout room; nice location with walking available and close "quick mart" stores; overall great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Business trip

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Hotel was reasonably priced. Good location. Easy to get to, offers airporr shuttle. Breakfast was hot and variety good. Only downfall i found was the shower temperature fluctuations between scalding to freezing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping,and airport

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Maybe lower rates for seniors
Location: Airport, shopping centers
Ok,nice stay,nothing exceptional. What else can I say?