Ratings based on 1,546 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very good access to freeway system. Rooms were very spacious and clean. Overall experience was pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

I will be back!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
After reading reviews I was hesitant on my stay, however I have zero complaints. Everything was fantastic, if I'm ever in Seattle again I will definatly book here!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Wouldnt let me get a rollaway bed for my daughter or provide me any extra blankets or pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Best hotel to stay, & good location, also staff member ware friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Ramada Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Guest! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our helpful staff. Recommendations are probably our highest form of compliment we can receive! Thank you so much again. Hope you have a wonderful day :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to save some money

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: close to the freeway and my jobsite
nice place to stay right off the river. little outdated but still very comfortable to stay in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Joyce(Front desk), Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. If you have another plan for the next trip, please don't hesitate to call us. Thank you so much for your time. Have a wonderful day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Nice court yard, nice rooms, lots of cotton floating every where out doors..................
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Joyce(Front desk), Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. Thank you again for your review and have a nice dya.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Room looked a little outdated but overall very nice hotel for a good price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by Ramada Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slc UT

Excellent hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
Very convenient to everything. Very affordable. Staff were very nice. Room was clean & the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good as well. We'll definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by Ramada Front Desk, Hotel Management
Hello, Ling Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our helpful staff. Recommendations are probably our highest form of compliment we can receive! Thank you so much for staying with us. Have a wonderful day :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Unknown

Clean and convenient hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Clean, convenient, updated furnishings.
Cons: (N/A)
Location: Suburban area, convenient to Southcenter Mall and Sea-Tac airport.
Hotel seems to have been remodeled in recent years, as both lobby and room were modern and clean. Also nice to have both a fridge and safe in the room. Far enough from the highways to be quiet, and plenty of parking. A good choice if you need to be near Southcenter, and/or Sea-Tac airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Ramada Front Desk, Hotel Management
Hello Mr. WA traveler, Thank you for your perfect rating about our property! We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future! Have a wonderful day :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Juneau, Alaska

It was a nice hotel close to shopping center.

Posted May 19, 2017
The hotel is a fair place. It's close shopping center and mall stripes for more shopping. There's lots of resturants to choose. The hotel did some painting of the hallways but you could tell the carpet needs to be replaced due foot traffic. And some minor cosmetic changes would look great. The employees were great! Room cleaned daily. My experience was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Ramada Front Desk, Hotel Management
Hello Marks, Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. Also, we are so happy to hear that you liked our staff and location! We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area. Have a wonderful day :)