Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient, Safe, Comfortable

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Rooms are quiet, free parking, free internet, sauna, on premise restaurant, proximity to the Southcenter Mall, on premise laundry facilities
Location: For Thai food, try Bai Tong Thai during their happy hour - excellent food
This is a hidden gem among the hotels that are near the SeaTac International Airport. Very comfortable - has a safe feeling about the location - and very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Noises heating/Air

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pretty nice stay but the wall a/c and heating unit was very noisey
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Ramada Front Desk, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your heater is being so loud. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our management team and we are working on ways to improve the quality of our hotel. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely be improving our services. Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

We were very disappointed.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Not much. Maybe quiet? and location
Cons: They need to be much more customer oriented. The facilities really need some upgrades. More attention to the room.
The room was not the quality I expected. The plumbing was bad, check in was awkward, and the breakfast was marginally from other places I stayed. Won't be returning
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Ramada Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Lolly Thank you for taking a moment to leave a review from your stay; I know your time is very important. I am sorry to hear that you were not overly satisfied with your room. Thank you for your input, it is helpful for us as we upgrade and remodel to know which areas need the most attention. I wish you the best of luck on your future travels. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

Too long way to get your room

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Hotel facilites and staff
Cons: hm...I don't know.. remodeling?
Location: airport.
I has many bargages. But hotel room way is too long to get my room. Also, I requested exchange my room to close to the hotel entrance. So, service is good. But if you don't know about this information. You may get confuse and stress for go to the your room each time. Hotel facilites and condition and staff are excellent. But room postions is bad... to far away from entrance..
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by Amy Terwilleger,Front desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay Im very sorry that your room was far down the corridor we do have luggage carts that can help with this and one of our team members is always happy to assist with your luggage.Despite this we do hope to welcome you back on a return trip to Tukwila. We wish you and your loved ones a happy holiday season!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks, AK

Clean Hotel Near Airport

Posted Dec 15, 2016
We are repeat hotel guests. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. During this day, received a room on the second floor. There were guests above us that could be heard anytime they walked which happened to be around 3AM and went on for a while. The soundproofing was very poor. There was very little water pressure in the shower. Otherwise, the room was clean and adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Amy Terwilleger,Front desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am very happy that the staff was welcoming and accommodating and that despite a few issues you enjoyed your stay. However, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the quality of our hotel, rest assured we will be working hard to improve our services. Should you find yourself in the area please give us a call.Happy Holidays
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Cushy beds and very clean!

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Check-in was easy and smooth. My 2nd floor room facing the river was quiet and peaceful. The bed was soft, yet supportive, like a Sleep Number, or super expensive air mattress with cushioning. Sounds cheesy, but was awesome. Aside from the Eventi in Manhattan at $300/night, this was the best bed. The walls were sound deadening, so bonus. Room was super clean and updated. Bathrooms looked barely used. Continental breakfast was eggs, waffles, sausages, bagels, cereals, fresh juices, coffee, plenty of seating. Parking lot was well lit and felt my BMW was safe enough. I work around the block from the Ramada, and needed a hotel for marathon meetings, and I'm glad I picked this one. GREAT stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by Ramada Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Raziel Thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Take care!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lewiston Idaho

Breakfast is terrible

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I reserved this hotel because is very close to mall center, I'll don't make this again the hotel, service and food is terrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Julio Thank you for your time and your review. We appreciate your feedback so we can make our property better. We are truly sorry to hear your experience with us. We are putting all our effort to serve our guest better. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Thank you Ramada Front Desk
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Need to renovate the place. The carpet is old and full of stain. Inconsistent shower water temperature, hot and cold cannot be regulated is either very hot or very cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Ramada Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear R Thank you for your review, we value your input. We are sorry to hear your experience with us was less than a five star rating. We do appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify areas in which we can improve. Currently, we are renovating our property to meet our guests' needs. Also we fixed all the rooms that we have a water fluctuations. Again, we are truly sorry about your inconvenience with your stay. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. Thank you Ramada Front desk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel very old and poorly maintained.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Staff is fantastic. Drivers, reception and cleaners are amazing people.
Cons: Room is loud, hot water sporadic, decor is depressing and dated and facilities are marginal.
Location: Close to airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Amy Terwilleger,Front desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our management team and we are currently working on ways to improve the quality of our hotel. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to Seattle . sincerely, Amy Terwilleger,Front Desk Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Close to the airport, but clean motel room

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Stayed there to be close to SEA, visiting Redmond. The staff was nice, attached bar was spacious and Ok. The room is clean but just a updated motel room... Just to sleep was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Amy Terwilleger,Front desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. sincerely, Amy Terwilleger,Front Desk Manager