Ratings based on 1,892 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Nice stay

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Location
The hotel is located in a nice, safe, convenient area and close to the freeway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Dated, not very clean, and needs maintenance.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The staff and location.
Cons: Most of the decorations, fixtures and furniture appeared to be late 1960s or 90s vintage, and it showed it's wear.
The bed had broken spring on one side, sink faucet handle fell off, USB charger didn't work, the entrance door automatic closing spring left the door ajar and it had to be pulled by hand to latch, and more. Dirty cobwebs in ceiling corners, and the sugar packets looked dogeared and shop-worn. On the plus side, the staff was courteous and polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Rooms were pretty decent.
Cons: The hotel restaurant could be better. We ordered calamari and nachos and both dishes were subpar. I'd recommend heading out to a local restaurant.
Pretty good hotel with decent price in Bellevue. Close to some pretty good restaurants nearby. Would recommend heading out for food rather then going to the hotel restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Comfortable Stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great stay in good location for shopping, dining and getting into downtown Seattle. It's a pretty well maintained property for its age but is clean and well kept. Breakfast buffet is good and reasonably priced. Only negative comment is that the room carpet should be replaced. It was well frayed at the door and there were a few large soiled spots on the carpet. Looking past that, it was a great room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burnaby

Dog friendly hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Dog friendly
Cons: noise
The hotel is location is very convenient, walking distance to Bellevue downtown. Staff were ok, just not so consistent about certain policies. It is very noisy at night, you can hear next door talking and hard to fell as sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kennewick, WA

Close to freeway. Easy to find

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice room. Comfortable. Not the best handicap access
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and cheap

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The hotel is a little older but the beds and pillows were very comfortable, room was clean, and they had HBO.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalispell MT

Fine time in the city

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Great location. Good access to the freeways. Easy access to fine dining, theaters and the mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Downtown Bellevue

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location and price. Pool look nice but i forgot my bathing suit. Outside pool.
Cons: They could have a breakfast for a little more?
Location: Everything is near bye it's downtown Bellevue you can walk if you want to.
I like the room i had because it's quite and it is one of the few hotels you can crack the sliding glass door open all night for fresh air at least when your upstairs that is.