Ratings based on 1,808 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The room size is satisfied, the bed are comfortable. The room has NO smell of cleaners.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Clean and tidy.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We stayed here as our usual Sheraton was booked full. Room was not ready when we went to check in around 5:30pm and was told to wait for about 15 minutes. The front desk agent was very apologetic and gave us two vouchers for a complimentary breakfast. Room was clean/tidy and quiet. This hotel is also pet friendly which is a necessity for us as we travel with our small dogs. Grassy areas up front useful as well for walking the dogs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Needs updating. Felt jilted that we paid so much for a facility that is definitely showing its age. The breakfast was good so that was a plus but I swear the wallpaper has been in the rooms since 1988.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

!!&&::))

Posted Jul 13, 2016
::))$$&&...777 great room great area great value. Thanks Seattle!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent and clean hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: very clean and staff very friendly
Cons: room 209 had some noise from some fans from outside the room. room 284 was real good
Location: Bellevue is offering good amount of the opportunities
Needed a play where to stay for few days to meet with some customers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Customer Service Outstanding

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: The customer service, multiple cable channels and courtesy shuttle to the downtown area was wonderful.
Cons: In-room dining, a spa, and more services (like a gym in each building) would have been great.
Location: Outstanding locale. Shops, spas, close to airport, movies, clubs, entertainment make this a perfect location.
I honestly wish the amenities were better. The gym could have been more modernized and in each building. It would also have been nice to have in-room dining. However, it was clean, shuttle service to the downtown area was a tremendous value and the customer service was outstanding. It was also an affordable choice. I appreciated the privacy and quiet locale as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY COMFORTABLE HOTEL! GREAT BREAKFAST!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
THE HOTEL SI VERY CLEAN AND VERY COMFORTABLE. WE JUST LOVE THE BREAKFAST! THE FOOD IS DELICIOUS AND THE STAFF IS VERY NICE.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to citiy

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Hotel staff friendly Room clean Location very near too Bellevue downtown Will think about it next time back to bellevue
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice bed

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Cons: Make hotel non smoking
Pretty nice room with comfortable beds. Terrible smoke smell in the hallway on a non smoke floor. Pretty big downfall for us. Smoke was coming in our room under the door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Two nights Stay During COPA Americana Jun 2016

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Stayed here for the cost ($160 per night comparing to min $220 in neighborhood) at a very demanding time in terms of booking. Nothing fancy. It is an old hotel trying to keep up with the surrounding areas. I would say it is like Best Westerns so things are okay in terms of cleanliness but I wouldn't stay longer. It is hard to judge as the location is excellent and parking is free. We did most of our activities in Seattle and this hotel is right next to i405 so very convenient. I would stay here again if the price is right but I hope to get a deal at the Westins or Hyatts with much better facilities. If you just need a bed to say this is solid.