Ratings based on 949 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport proximity and shuttle service

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Was an overniter and shuttle service most convenient. Room a bit dark and floor lamp connection faulty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

walking distance to the airport

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: cant think of anything
Location: walk from airport
So nice to be able to walk from the airport! Super comfortable bed, great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach CA

Close to airport

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Shuttles to airport was every 10 minutes, hotel is very quite even the is very close to the airport, rooms are nice and clean, they have a really good staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely close to the airport, comfortable, clean

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The room was very nice, renovated not long ago. Very clean but could hear lot of what was going on in the corridor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SeaTac

Not staying here again.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The front desk staff was not friendly, beds were hard. The pillows were not regular size, they wetter the size of throw pillows. The rooms are not quiet at all. You can hear everything in the in the hall, doors slamming, and the person staying next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location and nice rooms.
Cons: Can't think of anything,
Location: I'm not familiar with Seattle so I don't know about things nearby except the airport.
Everything I wanted was there. Wake up call was on time. Check in and check out was fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Clean, nicely decorated, safe, friendly staff, convenient to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Dependable and Friendly

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Staff, clean quiet room, SHUTTLE AVAILABILITY, Gregory's and shuttle driver.
Cons: Keep doing what you're doing!
We stayed here the night before our early morning flight. Checked in and reassured that we'd have a quiet room and early (4:30) morning shuttle. Had a nice meal in the lounge at Gregory's (attached/next door to hotel). Checkout was fine, and our shuttle driver was experienced, professional and gracious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great for a stop before heading to the airport.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Clean and very convenient. Only issue was the noise level from hallway and neighboring units. When someone showered next door, it was louder than our own shower. Kinda buzzard. Otherwise a great place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charged for breakfast we didn't order Or have!

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Was charged for breakfast we didn't order or have!