Ratings based on 2,362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Location: Convenient to the airport.
My room was clean and inviting and the staff was helpful and efficient. The exterior of the hotel looks a little dated but the room was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to transportation to get around

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable. Could of been a little cleaner but overall was nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Rooms were large
Cons: outside needs some updating, but inside was nice.
Hotel is deceiving from the outside, as it appears very aged. However the rooms were very nice, sizable and clean. Hotel staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Enjoyed the space of the room, travel with a 15 month old and her pack in play and always have a hard time fitting the pack n play in most rooms but had ample space that it wasn't an issue here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

空港に近いホテル

Posted Sep 24, 2016
24時間空港とホテルを結ぶ送迎バスが出ていますが、歩いてでも行けます。インターネットも無料(red lion public)です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel, needs updating and carpets cleaned.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport with a shuttle to airport
Cons: Hotel updated. Business computer so slow it was impossible to check-in for airline flights and print tickets.
Location: Good location, close to airport.
This hotel was just ok and too expensive for the value received.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very conveniently located, comfortable, clean room

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Cons: No comment
Location: Perfect location when you need to be near the airport
Very nice, professional staff, overall a nice stay that I'll repeat when I am back in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pacific Northwest

Can't beat the location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: Room safes, substitute cream for coffee mate, better towels.
Location: Excellent for the airport. The shuttle runs 24 hours a day.
My room was comfortable and spacious, nice toiletries, and good chairs. I also liked the convenient usb and electrical connection on the nightstand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
friendly. room was very clean. Next to airport, but quiet in the room. Easy access to freeways
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoover, AL

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Convenience to airport and transportation to SEATAC airport
Cons: More restaurant choices
Under extremely difficult circumstances, the town car ride from Swedish First Hill Hospital was convenient to us.