Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marysville,Wa

Quick stop

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I walked into the Lobby abmbd was impressed with the cleanliness and the decor. The staff was pleasant abs welcoming. I like that it's quick access to the freeway. It was very quiet and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I will be staying again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff is very nice , clean nice but little pricey and little far to town , breakfast is good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Clean and convenient location. Pleasant staff. Easy on and off highway and has gas station next door for necessities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Everything was great.....except for the bed, it was s but lumpy and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable hotel 30 min from Seattle!!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The room was very clean and had a comfortable bed! Very spacious hotel. My boyfriend and I had such a great time. It didn't seem like a far drive to Seattle at all. We will definitely go there again if we visit Seattle!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent Washington

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Only redeeming quality was the staff( one person trying to do 3 jobs) and decent breakfast. Room was small and when we added the roll in bed we were not able to move(we had to set it up ourselves), pipes made load and terrible noises in our shower and the room next to us( I feel sorry for them because we had to leave early), no covers on the bed (only sheets) and bathroom door didn't close tight. All of this luxury for only $225 a night!!!! A motel 6 would've been better at 1/3 the cost!!! Never staying at a Red Lion again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Scraping the bottom for a hotel. More like a motel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Police visit regularly, it seems. Not for business travellers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for on the go

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Hotel was nice and quite for its accessibility. Thier staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms clean as well as comfortable that even the children enjoyed thier stay. Breakfast was great even on the go.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane Wa

Worst night ever!!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Trains all hrs of the night elevator was breaking continuesly sheets had stains on them. Bad mattress back hurt by am!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty gross.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Thought I had a pretty decent deal through Expedia. Hotel room was very discusting, had a spot in the middle of the room the size of a basketball that was very STICKY. Room had two "junior pillows" per bed...fridge did not work, breakfast ended earlier than stated. Will not stay at this red lion or possibly any red lion again.