Ratings based on 5,133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sequim, WaA

convenient

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: quick shuttle to the airport every 20 minutes
Cons: It was a little noisy
Location: airport and restaurants
close to the airport and restaurants with frequent shuttles to the airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Easy access to all freewsysc

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Everything good except pillows and blankets on bed Pillows to hard , blankets to old
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great experience, staff was very friendly. Room was very nice especially for the price. Close to the airport and exactly what I wanted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick stay and not expensive.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Our shuttle picked us up promptly and check in was easy. We needed just an overnight stay for between flights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from matteson illinois

Hotel near the airport

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Upon arriving to the hotel from the airport I was not greeted at all. Attendant never said hello. That made me feel extremely unwelcomed. That was my first impression of Seattle. I won't visit that hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

SEATAC airport surprise

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Help shuttle driver with pronunciations of airlines!
Location: Close to decent food and convenient to airport.
I usually avoid smaller chains near airports and especially ones with rates much lower than hotels right across the street but I was very pleasantly surprised with my stay here. The front desk clerk was very polite and welcoming. The room was in excellent shape and bathroom was spotless. Shuttle to airport was prompt (driver was very difficult to understand but we got it worked out!) and got me to my airline with no issues. Overall a very nice overnight stay and will have no problems staying at this property again next time I travel to Seattle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very convenient for car rentals and late arrivals

Posted Nov 19, 2016
This is a nice inexpensive place very close to the airport. Convenient shuttle. Really nice when you come in late or leave early and want to leave the car stuff for later. Quite affordable, quick check in, nice staff, good room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to airport for travlers

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Was ok for one night the hotel is about run down needs work staff was very nice and helpful with shuttle from and to airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient hotel near the airport.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient. Godd value for the price.
No early check in but the hotel staff were happy to hold a bag for me while I explored the city. Free airport shuttle was a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Our stay at the red roof inn!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: The loud noise the elevator makes as you're trying to sleep
Location: The link that takes you downtown is close
The staff was friendly & the room was a decent price