Ratings based on 5,398 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Not bad but

Posted Apr 27, 2017
We stayed for one night and was overall satisfied. Rooms were clean and spacious, and the staff was friendly. Though there were a free shuttle to the airport, we were driving so we had to park our car at the hotel. I didn't expect a $10 per day parking fee, which was a bit excessive. And I also didn't like the fact that I had to opt out of a $1.50 room safe usage fee. Small things count.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, close to Sea-Tac

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Price.
Cons: Lotions in the bathroom.
Ok hotel. Nothing special. Best part was the price and that is was close to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alaska

Near the airport

Posted Apr 20, 2017
It was an ok experience not the best or worst hotels I've been in. Just a bit disappointed when i didn't have a fridge when I paid a little extra to have a fridge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee

Great hotel for the price

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Great rate, friendly staff, very clean bathroom, very good linens.They also have a multiport for chargers, CPAP machines, etc. that is very convenient
Cons: Bed is not very comfortable, but linens were very nice.
Location: Just a few blocks from SEATAC airport, lots of restaurants and meeting rooms near by.
Very friendly staff, room was very clean, and a GREAT bargain for the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: From what I walked nothing staff were very nice
Cons: dont stick people in a dungeons room where you can walk into someones backyard
Location: Nothing to really do but eat and shop its right by the air port
I was able to get my room quick parking was okay but once I started walking to my room down a long dark hallway and got to my room once I open the door I was ready to walk out, First the room was sooo dark my phone could be used as a lamp it was a depressing room. I walked around to get my bearings went to the window opened up the curtains I could see into a back yard of someones house and it was not downward that I could see it could be a easy access into there backyard as well a easy access into my room I can not take this kind of risk when I have photo equipment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakebay, WA

Great value for proximity to airport!!!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
I was a bit concerned about the $82 price being so close to the airport. The building is older. My room was large, clean and comfortable (except the pillows)!!! Easy access to the airport via their own shuttle. It was great and I will definitely stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis, CA

Nice hotel for sight seeing

Posted Apr 19, 2017
This was a great hotel. We came to tour Seattle for a few days. The hotel is right by the airport. It's about a 20 minute or so commute into the city depending on traffic. Our bed was comfortable and had a good bathroom. The room was huge. The only complaint we had was we could hear every move the people in the room above us made. Otherwise this was a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We were there briefly prior to an early morning flight. The beds were quite comfortable. We were a bit surprised/disappointed at the extra charge for parking that was not reflected in the room rate posted on-line.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Comfortable at reasonable price. I recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not enough parking for the number of rooms

Posted Apr 14, 2017
You get charged for parking each night, but there are less spaces than the # of rooms. When I stayed for 2 nights, I wasn't able to park because I got in late each night and ghd lot was full. I still got charged for parking. They later refunded it after I had done my survey and complained about it. So at least the management cares about customer satisfaction.