Ratings based on 4,862 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Easy Access

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nice staff-welcoming Easy access to local freeways Close to many shops
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nice hotel. Very clean, staff was nice and helpful. Parking should of been free to make up for no breakfast. The WiFi was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin.tx

close to airport,very convenience

Posted Jul 18, 2016
hotel is kind of old,has small in the hall way carpet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport and relatively cheap.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Noisy, dated, had an odor. Appreciated the free shuttle service to the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Come fly with me

Posted Jul 13, 2016
This was the most comfortable, roomy, and cleanest hotel in the entire trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Very bad experience, noisy upper floor, hotel needs to be renovated, and also updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great proximity to airport

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Met our expectations. Did not like (detested) that this survey wanted me to write a novel in this space
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Across the street from seatac

Posted Jul 10, 2016
This was our third time staying here. Love the closeness to Seatac for early morning flights and the jet noise is minimal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Airport Respite

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Great shuttle service from and back to SEA-TAC! An inexpensive place to rest, refresh, and relax between flights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The front desk ladies were really nice but there was too much noise going on, that did not let us sleep. We were on the 1st floor and all you could hear was footsteps and in the morning doors slamming. One good thing that they have is airport shuttle that takes you anytime your ready.