Ratings based on 5,284 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue WA

Nothing fancy, but comfortable

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pleasant late-night airport shuttle driver, quick check-in, the heat was already on in the room, comfy bed - fine for a quick overnight stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

A quick stop

Posted Feb 26, 2017
It was convenient. That's really all, I was only hate for 6 hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, Mt

Great room for the value. Close to airport.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Shuttle was prompt and readily available to airport. Quiet room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great location to airport at an affordable price. Would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Awesome

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Good location. Couldn't hear no airplanes. Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Knew the going ons in Seattle. Killas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Star, Idaho

Good Hotel Close to Sea-Tac Airport

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Room, staff, and location
Location: Easy access to Sea-Tac and downtown Seattle via the light rail.
We've stayed here several times in the past. On this trip we only over-nighted one night due to flight connection times. Once we landed at Sea-Tac the shuttle picked us up in a few minutes, check-in was a breeze, and the room was very nice, roomy, and clean. The hotel does not offer breakfast but Denny's is a few minutes walk away. The light rail system is about a block beyond Denny's - good way to get to downtown Seattle. The staff was extremely helpful and great to deal with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine, and convenient to the airport

Posted Feb 21, 2017
It's fine. Just be prepared to pay 10 dollars to park there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: The price
Cons: Changing $10 for parking on the night you are using the hotel (not while you are gone on a trip) seemed excessive ...it's not downtown Seattle!
We only stayed their for a night before we needed to leave the next morning at 5:00 am
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from blah

I mean.... It was a place to sleep.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Really seedy hotel, staff was semi unprofessional, shuttle driver incredibly rude. Rooms were okay. Sucks that there was no microwave (have to pay for the upgrade if you want it.) It was the type of hotel that made me think pimps and prostitution.... Honestly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
It fit the bill for an overnight stay at moderate cost.