Ratings based on 5,010 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wirral

Right by airport

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness & staff
Cons: Extend exercise room
Location: Not much within walking distance but really nice bar in RedLion hotel which was about 15 minute walk
Nice hotel, once I rang the hotel, the shuttle arrived within 10 minutes. Staff really good & hotel really clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Cons: No breakfast, no fridge in room, additional pay for parking. Pros: Ok sized room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located, clean facility, clean shuttle, nice shuttle driver.
Cons: Staff at the front desk could be friendlier.
Location: Near SeaTac airport.
Hotel is listed as a 2-star hotel but we were happily surprised that it was like a 3-star hotel. We had an early morning flight so we stayed near the airport. Hotel is conveniently located near the airport with free shuttle. The shuttle driver was nice and helpful and on time. Shuttle was clean. Room was very clean, as was the bathroom. Staff was okay, not super friendly (but we are from Orlando and we are used to big smiles and "Have a magical day.") Hotel is clean and affordable and we would stay there again. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Poor service, run down appearance. When renting a movie that evening took over 30 minutes plus going down to office to remind them of our call. We were going to stay a week, left the next day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goldsboro, NC

Ideal location to Sea-Tac!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Location! Location! Location!
Cons: Please put more than two wash clothes in rooms. :)
Location: Ideal to airport! 15 minutes walking of returning rental vehicle to airport return center!
We stayed here after a two week road trip throughout the west. After nearly 5,000 miles we were grateful for hotel with convenient elevators and easy access to return our rental vehicle to Alamo at the airport return port. (Big thanks to Expedia for GREAT deal on that!) Was close enough for 15 minute walk so didn't need to bother with shuttles. Shuttle driver to airport for early flights out the next morning was super helpful with all of our heavy baggage! Desk clerks were delightful at check in and check out! Room was large and comfortable and clean. Had to ask for extra wash cloth at desk as room only had two and there were three of us but that appeared to be a common issue during our two weeks on the road. I happily recommend this hotel for your Sea-Tac experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for the price

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Close to the SeaTac airport. airport shuttle
Location: No market, no restaurant near by.
Red roof inn is nice and cozy. Close to the airport and they offer shuttle bus serveice to/from the airport. Friedly staff. I enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down hotel in bad neighborhood

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Bed was very comfortable. No breakfast, discolorwd grout in the tub/ shower. The water only drizzled out of the shower head. I had to go to a gas station nearby to get something to eat the night we arrived and didn't feel safe. Too much money for this room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary ab canada

Extremely disappointing.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
This is a bad place to stay,very bare bones and the hotel has gone down severely since we stayed in 2011. Im embarrassed that I recommended them to many of my friends. Run down, poor check in experience with staff unwilling to assist with a decent room and a noisy room. Absolutely no reason to stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unwelcome surprises

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I wasn't aware of the $50.00 deposit required not the $10.00 parking fee. Also, they wouldn't accept cash.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel close to airport. Clean nice suze rooms