Ratings based on 5,003 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Poor service, run down appearance. When renting a movie that evening took over 30 minutes plus going down to office to remind them of our call. We were going to stay a week, left the next day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goldsboro, NC

Ideal location to Sea-Tac!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Location! Location! Location!
Cons: Please put more than two wash clothes in rooms. :)
Location: Ideal to airport! 15 minutes walking of returning rental vehicle to airport return center!
We stayed here after a two week road trip throughout the west. After nearly 5,000 miles we were grateful for hotel with convenient elevators and easy access to return our rental vehicle to Alamo at the airport return port. (Big thanks to Expedia for GREAT deal on that!) Was close enough for 15 minute walk so didn't need to bother with shuttles. Shuttle driver to airport for early flights out the next morning was super helpful with all of our heavy baggage! Desk clerks were delightful at check in and check out! Room was large and comfortable and clean. Had to ask for extra wash cloth at desk as room only had two and there were three of us but that appeared to be a common issue during our two weeks on the road. I happily recommend this hotel for your Sea-Tac experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for the price

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Close to the SeaTac airport. airport shuttle
Location: No market, no restaurant near by.
Red roof inn is nice and cozy. Close to the airport and they offer shuttle bus serveice to/from the airport. Friedly staff. I enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down hotel in bad neighborhood

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Bed was very comfortable. No breakfast, discolorwd grout in the tub/ shower. The water only drizzled out of the shower head. I had to go to a gas station nearby to get something to eat the night we arrived and didn't feel safe. Too much money for this room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary ab canada

Extremely disappointing.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
This is a bad place to stay,very bare bones and the hotel has gone down severely since we stayed in 2011. Im embarrassed that I recommended them to many of my friends. Run down, poor check in experience with staff unwilling to assist with a decent room and a noisy room. Absolutely no reason to stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unwelcome surprises

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I wasn't aware of the $50.00 deposit required not the $10.00 parking fee. Also, they wouldn't accept cash.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel close to airport. Clean nice suze rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontsrio canada

Love the chain .. Always enjoy our visits

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nice place and staff were really nice. It's a big hotel close to airport and light rail for getting around. Don't like the fact that they charge 10 for parking or that they don't provide at least coffee for their guests. Over priced
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

Hôtel près de l'aéroport de Seattle

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Près de l'aéroport et du train
Cons: Odeur et propreté
Location: Près de l'aéroport de Seattle
Bon accueil. Hôtel très près de l'aéroport et du centre de location de voitures.Station service juste à côté. Service de navette jusqu'à l'aéroport gratuite que j'ai utilisée pour prendre mon vol mais ne l'ai pas utilisé à partir de l'aéroport. La déception, j'avais une chambre non fumeur qui sentait la cigarette. La chambre était quand même propre. Coin bruyant. Pourrait améliorer la propreté des couloirs de l'hôtel. Stationnement avec frais. Petit frigidaire et micro onde inclus.Transport en commun très près. On peux se rendre au centre ville de Seattle en prenant le train LINK qui est à environ 15 -20 minutes de marche et situé à la sortie de l'aéroport. Donc le centre ville est à environ 1 hre de l'hôtel. Était une femme seule et ne me sentait pas spécialement en sécurité près de l'hôtel tard le soir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

reasonably priced hotel near SEATAC

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: convenience and price, plus van service to and from the airport on call
Cons: change the carpets
Location: close to the airport, not much to do nearby
you get what you pay for. It is decent value, the carpet is a little worn, the hotel not luxurious, but good enough for a short stayover, waiting for the next flight.