Ratings based on 5,504 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Air conditioned as we walked in.
Cons: We had left overs from a wonderful dinner. A small refrigerator could have helped.
Most convenient for airport travel and car rental return. The room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Hotel staffs are friendly and nice

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: the price is good. the staffs are nice and friendly
Cons: Air conditioning is noisy
Location: close to airport
We just stay in this hotel for 1 night, it was close to the airport. Room is clean, hotel staffs are nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Spent a night near the airport to catch an early flight. The location is great, the room was comfortable and quiet, and the staff helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle-Tacoma, WA

Posted Jun 6, 2017
We spent one night at the Red Roof Inn. It served our needs. We had a wakeup call, and caught the shuttle to the airport. Everything was professional and on-time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to the airport

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Good hotel. Very close to the airport. They offer a free shuttle to the airport every 20 mins from 3 am onwards, which is good. A $10 self parking charge is also imposed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Nice and easy

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Nice and easy being so close to the airport. Staff great. The bathroom had a hand rail for the shower which most hotels don't
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Airport shuttle and comfortable bed.
Location: We were only interested in airport shuttle and that beds were comfortable
Airport transportation was very good only minutes from airport. Within walking distance of Denny's for breakfast. Bed was very comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Bathroom could have been cleaner. Bed was uncomfortable and sheets were dingy. Hotel and room had that stale hotel smell. Hotel location - very good / convient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

They nail you for the parking

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Arrived at the hotel to be hit up for another $10/day for parking. Hotel smelled in the hallways and was kind of gross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynwood WA

Close to the airport and clean.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
I like the rm and it's clean but no fridge or microwave..