Ratings based on 1,046 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lacey, Wa

Great hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Great hotel right next to the Luzia Cirque du Soleil and friendly staff. Nice warm cookies too!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Clean, nice, and good pancake house next door. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to down town

Posted May 16, 2017
Loved our stay. Would recommend to anyone and will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Quiet and close to the activities we were attending.
Very nice property, a good value for the price. We plan to use this property again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted May 9, 2017
Broken mini fridge and rotten apple behind the TV case when I went to check the plug for the fridge. Floor carpets need to be replaced. Overall dirty experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

Nice hotel for the price!

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Location, price and size of the rooms.
Cons: Rooms need new windows. Room is a little stuffy and slightly musty smelling.
Location: Location is not far from Seattle which has a lot of things to do.
We have stayed at this hotel several times. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. Rooms are a nice size and the beds are comfy. Is this the Ritz? No, but for the price of the room it is exceptional. Breakfast is included and is convenient to get an early morning waffle or bagel. There is a pancake house restaurant just steps away with yummy food if you want other food options. Hotel gives you a 15% off coupon for this restaurant when you check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 8, 2017
Bed was wonderful. Convenient location. Great price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Plaines, IL

One night stay

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable bed and linens, coffee maker, mini fridge and microwave in room, convenient location, late check-in and quiet.
Location: This Inn is close to everything in downtown Redmond; shops, restaurants, highway to Seattle.
I arrived in Redmond very late on a Friday night and was able to check in easily. I only spent one night here, but it was perfect for my needs and quite conveniently located. The room was small, but had every detail attended to and would comfortably accommodate two people. Although breakfast and coffee were included, I opted out because it was Saturday morning and very crowded in the dining room. However, for staying at the Inn, I received a coupon to dine at the adjacent Family Pancake House and there I enjoyed a nice breakfast. Check out was fast and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meridian, Idaho

Great location

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: The bed!!!!
Cons: Please a hot tub. :)
Location: Plenty of food choices, whole foods within walking distance, coffee shops and an amazing teriyaki place. absolutely delicious!
Loved the location and the hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff was great! The only thing I didn't like was there was no hot tub. When I booked this I thought I read it had one. We wanted a hot tub because we did two Spartan Races that weekend and wanted a good hot soak. Besides that this hotel is absolutely amazing. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean and the bed is very comfortable. Definitely will stay here again when we go to Seattle area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oly Wa

Great location and comfortable room , staff lazy

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Front desk staff lazy...would not allow anyone to check in til 3:00 even though there were rooms available. Rude to guests. Rooms comfortable and clean. Close to Marymoor Park, shopping and restaurants.