Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
it was a very good experience and i would like to stay some time in future and I would recommend people staying in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
No complaints. They were very accommodating and the location was perfect for me. Also the internet is really fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brinnon, Wa

Overall a very Pleasant Stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Coffee/espresso machine in lobby!
Cons: Clean carpets and entry to the other building.
Location: Great location. Whole foods near and Pancake House in the parking lot.
The lobby and staff were great. They were very open and accommodating. Great coffee / espresso machine in lobby! That in itself is a 5 star in Seattle. Did not eat breakfast so can not comment on that. The room was clean, modern and fresh. The entry way to the other building where our room was gave me pause but once in the hallway on our floor I was renewed as the carpets were clean and again fresh looking. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Clean hotel. Little dated. not a 5 star, but the beds were comfortable and clean. Carpets worn. Breakfast was basic but good. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend staying here if in the area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Hotel staff was not professional at all. Hotel kind of dated. Nice it's in downtown Redmond that's the only plus side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to our children

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: It is close to our children.
Cons: It would be nice if you had some low fat plain yogurt.
Location: The location is convenient with both Bellevue and Redmond close by.
It is a convenient location for us and the hotel is quite pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Old and dirty

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Room smelled old, carpet old and with a lot of stains as well hot top. Sheets stained, pillows smelled bad, internet never worked. I was planning to stay for 4 nights but I just stayed one night and that because I will be charged for that night either if I stay or not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC Canada

Okay for the price

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Breakfast Included but had no eggs lol...................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Rugs cleaning and more hot items for breakfast
Location: Good shopping and convenience stores
The rugs were marked with very bad black stains. Really an uncomfortable feeling. Breakfast not spectacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Cons: Fix the floor acoustic insulation
Everything was great. The only draw back was the upper floor room noise. When people walked, the floor vibration and squeezing noise indeed ruin my sleep.