Ratings based on 805 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick trip to Redmond

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Near everything I needed (MS + Food options)
Cons: It is what it is a 3 star hotel with a great staff. Try to avoid the paritioned rooms, the one I had proved not to be very soundproof.
Clean, plenty of free 24 hour coffee. Clean, adequate continent+ breakfast. Close to a lot of restaurants and Microsoft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Location: Simply picked that area for our children live close by and no room to stay at their home. There are many things available in the Redmond/Woodinville .
This was our second time at the Redmond Inn. Noticed that both times there was a blinking light on the telephone and we forgot to tell the front desk. Great place and we were very pleased both times. Quiet, clean, comfortable, a PLUS We will use it again in the upcoming future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Regeena from Los Angeles

Relaxing stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was great. It was short but was great. I only suggest that they add more variety on breakfast like eggs and fruits. Room was in good shape aside from the soap dish in the bathroom that fell off the wall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
I think the hotel is too expensive for what it offers. Unfortunately it is lokated close to busy roads with a lot of noise during the night. I didn't enjoy having the beakfast from a paper plate. The hotel was not clean and the blanket was not warm enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer H.

Weekend trip

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on CheapTickets
Had a great stay. Bed was very comfortable and staff friendly. Water pressure in the shower was phenomenal Only issue was that There was some trash left in the room. Would definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great location, could be cleaner

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: The breakfast had both healthy and non-healthy options making both families and adults happy!
Cons: I have pretty bad allergies and the air in the room bothered me. Additionally, the bathroom was not as clean upon check-in.
Location: Bike/walking trail very close! There are parks within walking distance too and the bike velodrome is close-by as well.
Loved the fact that the hotel is located right next to a whole foods and a bike/walk recreation trail. The beds are comfortable enough ... not amazing, but certainly quite comfortable! Really, the only complaint is that the room was not as clean as I would expect a hotel of this caliber to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aileen

Very clean and comfortable - great value!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean hotel - nice continental breakfast. Similar quality to many other chain hotels but at a fraction of the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
The facilities are a little bit old, but the price is pretty cheap. So it is suitable for students. If you drive to Seattle, it is quite easy for parking, and the hotel is far from Downtown Seattle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olli

Stayed a week

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Orbitz
Was in town for a week for business. I thought the hotel was a bit pricey with > $100 price tag. WiFi was acting up now and then and the breakfast was not anything special but maybe at the three star level. Staff was professional, friendly and rooms clean, etc. The hotel was conveniently located close to a mall and hiking areas and reasonably close to the town center.