Ratings based on 881 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from british columbia

Super convenient location, friendly staff

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This was our second time staying here for a concert at Marymoor and I have zero complaints. Great location, comfy beds and friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Business Inn

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Great location
Very convenient walking distance to many Redmond attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TG

Gute Anbindung; Zimmer zur Straße sind recht laut

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Redmond Innenstadt ist nur per Auto zu erreichen. Idealer Ausgangspunkt für Radtouren und wandertouren.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended. Run down inn

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The room was run down, and i didnt have an iron nor did i have hangers in my room. Hallways were dim. Shower was small and dirty walls. Located in a parking lot that carters to a tire shop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice quiet hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Cons: access cards
Location: near to Redmond Town Center many good restaurants to dine
Stayed there for 8 nights, nice experience, clean room, near to highway, village like feeling and having a facility to wash your own clothes vs. hotel was a nice experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Wa

Great location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Friendly staff, clean rooms. The beds aren't the greatest, but the location for us was perfect. The Pancake House was a big hit , especially with the kids. Small outdoor pool. We would stay here again, I just hope they upgrade the beds first.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The Staff was no smile and when I say good morning she just ignore me
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane,WA

Dark and noisy

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Our room was situated on the bottom floor near a busy intersection - it was loud. The room, painted brown, was cave-like and dark, with terrible lighting. The toilet paper holder was rusty and the room smelled faintly of cigarette smoke. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Good place to stay. Staff is nice. Would definetly come back next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: 部屋で無料Wi-Fiが使えました。 また、ホテルから近隣の目的地までの毎日無料送迎バスを予約でき、滞在期間の移動に大変役に立ちました。
英語は得意ではありませんでしたが、スタッフの方々には親身に応対していただき快適に過ごすことができました。