Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Cons: Fix the floor acoustic insulation
Everything was great. The only draw back was the upper floor room noise. When people walked, the floor vibration and squeezing noise indeed ruin my sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

Great location in downtown Redmond

Posted Dec 5, 2016
this hotel was close to all our activities, room was large & clean, with a bar sink and bathroom sink, and the commode/shower room was separate making it very easy for 2 people to get ready in the am. We will stay here again for sure!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

モールが近くにあり暇にならない

Posted Nov 27, 2016
初めての海外で不安だらけでしたが、日本語少しだけ話せる人がいたり、親切な人が多く安心できました。部屋も1人で泊まるには充分な広さだと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just a nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Great staff and good location.
Cons: NA
Location: Just a nice location
Trouble free in all respects. That is more than enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Everything was very nice. The only thing that was disappointing was the volume of water coming out of the shower was very low.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond

Not impressive

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Good tv service, lots of hot water and heater works.
Cons: Carpet was not vacuumed, room smelled and found hair in tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Oct 20, 2016
I stayed here for about a week while attending a trade show in Seattle. The drive into town is no problem, Redmond is a nice area with lots of dining options and the Redmond Inn is a good place to stay, relatively low prices, clean, 3-star standard and a very friendly team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good option outside Seattle

Posted Oct 20, 2016
The Redmond Inn is a good option if you are not willing to pay the exorbitant room rates in Seattle. It is a bit outside of town, but an easy drive away. The hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Hotel for us is very close to family. Found most every thing very good, with the exception of spring loaded entry doors, which slammed shut when people entered and exited their rooms. This was very annoying at 4:00 am and 1:30 am. Only complaint but may result in our changing hotels next visit to visit to Redmond.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york

Budget option close to Seattle

Posted Oct 5, 2016
I attended a convention in Seattle and picked the Redmond Inn to avoid Seattle's high prices. Everything was fine and drive to the convention center was only 20-30 minutes, so totally worth it for saving a few hundred bucks per night.