Ratings based on 1,005 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Stayed two days with two kids. Great value for the price. The kids loved that they could go to the coffee machine and have it make them a hot cocoa any time of the day. Facilities were clean. Breakfast was pretty standard fare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of Redmond.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Had a great time. Didn't spend much time at the hotel but when I was there, it was comfy and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Centrally located, clean, friendly environment.
Cons: Windows were a little old so on a windy day you could hear the wind noises coming through the window.
The hotel was better than I had expected. The rooms were clean and large. Staff was always friendly and accommodating. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big rooms, nice. Breakfast, spa

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I stayed here before in the main building. Room was big and the bed comfortable. It was quiet. This time I stayed in the building across from the the front desk. Room was still nice, bed was comfy but it was very noisy. You could hear all the big trucks and motorcycles but the worst was the creaking of the floor above me every time the person walked. Middle of the night to early in the morning. A disappointing stay and little sleep. I like this hotel...just request the main building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice stay

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The lobby is really nice and clean.. check in was a breeze expect lady who checked us in took quite a while doing other things on the computer and didn't let me know so I looked like a fool just standing there wondering if she heard me or not.. but anyways room was clean and comfy (maybe check refrigerator as it had a couple food stains &a plug in was broken), lots of pillows even an extra one in the closet! Loved that! Although I couldn't sleep because you can hear the people above you when they walk around :( Also forgot toothpaste and Front desk did not have any but they did have tooth brushes lol It's okay though breakfast was good.. waffles, pancakes, bagels, cereal, lots of variety! Overall I had a pretty good stay lots of stores around & close to Seattle.. thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice Hotel but...

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet room.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Good location. Close to our conference. Several restaurants nearby.
We were there for three nights for a conference in the area. The room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. We did not use other amenities. However, for what we paid, we were hoping for a decent breakfast, not a discount to the restaurant across the parking lot. Breakfast at the hotel included pancakes, waffles, pastries, and a small selection of fruit-carbs and sugar. The only protein was hard-boiled eggs. There wasn't even yogurt. My wife is hypoglycemic and needs to start every day with protein. Last year we stayed at another hotel in the area and had a really nice breakfast and paid about the same for three nights. We will be back for the same conference next year and will likely stay elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland OR

Great Hotel at a reasonable price!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Had a wonderful 3 night stay at the hotel, which is very conveniently located close to many dining options. Very impressed with the walking/running/biking path, which originates from the hotel and is approx 11 miles one way (I believe). Very scenic. Great place to stay, especially for the low cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: I thought the rooms were very clean. However, very dated in that outlets were few & far between as well as a very non-user friendly workout facility.
Cons: I would have preferred a nicer workout option. The quality of the sheets were a bit rough.
Location: I liked the location - close to restaurants, shops, and the bike trail.
I haven't had to stay in a hotel in Redmond since my sister lives there but our travel group was too big this time for her place. Redmond Inn was a good solution for proximity and price. Most hotels were 2 to 3X the cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, WA

Poor customer service

Posted Mar 7, 2017
I arrived at noon to make note that I would check in late and to confirm that I could get a crib in my room. The person at the front desk said no problem. When I came back at 9pm, there was no crib. The front desk told me they didn't have them and couldn't figure out why I was told I could have one. I asked them to check with a manager. The manager never contacted me, nor was I offered anything to try and make some sort of safe bed for my 5-month baby. After an hour and a half of waiting for response, I called again (for the third time), and the person at the front desk offered me a room upgrade. By that time we had figured out a somewhat acceptable / safe solution. Changing rooms would not help. The front desk said a manager would get back to me the next day. That never happened.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Location: Near grocery, coffee shop, right on east Lake Sammamish trail.
Elevator in our building was not working one day. Room was quiet. Staff was friendly. Airport shuttle is available.