Ratings based on 1,196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Great location walking distance to Pike and mall

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Location & atmosphere great food
Cons: The double beds are too small
Location: Great close to everything
Bar staff & all other staff very friendly food was great and music!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: They need to care about their customer's need more.
Would not recommend this hotel. We booked a room for four but only received a king size bed and a roll in, we even called again to confirm. Expedia was not helpful. A/C was noisy, toilet broken. We felt like we were just stuff into a room. Also, if you rent a car expect to pay more than the daily rental fees to park your car at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Way too expensive

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Nice pillows and comfortable bed.
For a single overnight stay, my bill came to over $450.00. Everything had a price. They charge $15.99 for internet service and $34 for parking. They even automatically charged me $7 for two 0.99 bottles of water in my room I did not drink. Had to pay for $3.10 coffee in the lobby - Shilo Inn has free expresso drinks each morning and its only $120 a nt. All food had automatic 20% tip added to the bill. Disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We've stayed in this hotel before and were impressed. This time it seemed like we got the "leftover room". Bed was really uncomfortable, overlooked the freeway, and the AC sounded like a freight train going through our room everytime it kicked on. For the price, and the fact you have to pay fourty one dollars to park your car there at the hotel, i was left disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Good view! Clean and good location, convient parking!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

More serving times

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Century Link Field, Downtown Seattle Corridor, Pikes Street, and Space needle.
We purchased the deluxe room they gave us a room on the 8th floor overlooking the freeway which was actually nice because I like to watch the traffic flow. More trash cans would be better we had to use the recycle trashcan because the other one overflowed. The serving times at the restaurant are wacky and we missed dinner thinking the restaurant stayed open to a set time at night. That was very disappointing. We went back to our room to strategize how we were going to eat. I checked the local restaurants very high priced no quick in and out. We used Uber eats for the first time it worked flawlessly from start to finish. Overall Clean, Nice staff and they checked us in early which is a great bonus thanks Marriot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great weekend getaway

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: 5th ave theatre, restaurants
nice room, clean, quiet, nice atmosphere, great car side assistance. good breakfast,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
The rooms are large and the beds are amazing! Each staff member I came in contact with was friendly and welcoming, especially Michael the bartender in the concierge lounge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Oct 10, 2016
There is a building being built on the west side of the hotel that will block all views on the west side. We got a room overlooking the highway I-5 on the 17th floor and that was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Great!
Great hotel! Within walking distance of so many attractions. Friendly staff, nice rooms.