Ratings based on 1,130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Nice hotel closed to downtown.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: location.
Cons: Free breakfast maybe?
Location: space needle, convienence store, etc.
It was nice to stay in calm. There are very polite staffs. Room is clean. Price is cheaper than any other hotels nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Good location. Within walking distance to the Space Needle and other attractions. Also close to the Amtrak Station.
Staff was very pleasant accommodating. We needed a room that would work for 3 adults, but were only guaranteed a King bed through Expedia which did not work for us. There was a "dining" room which which served breakfast, lunch and dinner, but dinner choices were very limited. There could be guests that might not find something suitable to eat. The wait staff were very attentive and friendly. One member of our party was unhappy with his dinner and the wait staff was apologetic and brought something else that was more to his liking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MTE

Good location to catch a train

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Free wifi
Location: Dinner at Ivars was great!
Room was clean, concierge was very helpful. Wifi was expensive, we expected free wifi should be on offer. Was charged for using the hotel bar, which was incorrect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The room was lovely and amazingly quiet. The bed was very comfortable and the hotel is close to downtown which is nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

My Experience

Posted Jun 28, 2016
My trip & stay was very good. The staff was great, starting from the guys out front to the Bar. Mehdi "the doorman" & the crew made you feel at home everytime you walked into the Hotel. The guy's at the bar, Jeremy and the boys kept me full watching the NBA Finals. Everyone was kind & helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

It was ok

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Good location but construction everywhere. Staff was courteous, attentive and helpful. Room was just ok with a dirty bathroom floor and stains on furniture. Refrigerator kept in a cabinet that was pretty warm to the touch, might want to vent the cabinet. Parking was expensive but comparable to other lots and very convenient. We liked being able to come and go as we pleased including late night. Breakfast buffet in restaurant on site pretty good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coquitlam, BC

Modern, clean hotel on the fringe of downtown

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Very nice hotel, clean, and modern. Only concern was construction of a building right next door (which didn't bother me during my weekend stay) and my wife and I both got colds the next morning after our first night and maybe possible poor air quality (but unverified obviously). Good location but downtown parking problem in Seattle (in general).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great hotel and great experience , five star hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
We had a great stay, what an awesome hotel!! The staff went above and beyond, loved everything about it. I would recommend this hotel to everyone One of the best hotels we have ever been in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ANAHEIM HILLS

CENTRAL LOCATION

Posted Jun 15, 2016
NO COMPLAINTS EXCEPT DESK COMPUTER SHOWED 1 NIGHT VS. 2 NIGHTS ON MY EXPEDIA CONFIRMATION. LIKED FITNESS ROOM & LOBBY FIREPLACE/ WI-FI/ CHESSBOARD/ APPLES/ PERSONABLE STAFF & MAIDS.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. John's, NL, Canada

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Comfortable hotel with parking
Nice lobby bar/restaurant. Very comfortable beds. Close to downtown shopping and nightlife.