Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Good hotel. Park and Ride located across the street is a possible avenue for no parking fees. Overall location is good, close enough to many sources for food and local exploration. Noise level is low and everything worked as expected. Breakfast buffet was a bit of a headache due to unsupervised minors but overall was decent quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent, especially when comparing pricing!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: cleanliness. Comfort. Affordability.
Cons: parking fee and continental breakfast.
Location: tons of options nearby. In central Bellevue. Food/shopping options available. 20 min from Snoqualmie Falls!
Very clean hotel. Very comfortable room with many amenities. Our room had a full kitchen, including full size refrigerator. Even had a dishwasher. Came stocked with plates/glasses/silverware. Had a cook top. Pull out large couch with living room. Bed was very comfortable. I have no suggestions/complaints about this hotel room. The only thing I could have been more impressed with was the continental breakfast. The food options they had were very well prepared, but there were not a lot of options. Due to being very busy, it took some time to get through the line of people to get breakfast. I only attempted 1 morning of out 3 night stay. The pool was very nice. Indoor, so thought it was raining out, I still was able to swim. Wish the parking wasn't $14/day, but I'm sure that most of the hotels in this area charge for parking. Everywhere I went in Seattle, we had to pay for parking. Overall, I would stay here again! The price was way more reasonable than most of the competitors and this hotel was great in my opinion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent stay and highly recommended!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Free shuttle service provided daily to anywhere in 2 miles radius.
Cons: More variety for breakfast choices- always the same scrambled eggs, toast etc
Location: The location of the hotel is rather inconvenient if you don't drive. However the free shuttle service is very helpful.
This hotel is excellent. The staff are extremely friendly, professional and helpful. The rooms are clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. I could sleep well. The tv channels available were also much more than many other hotels I've stayed at. I loved the fact that complimentary shuttle service is provided and not limited to certain stops; I'm free to choose where I want to be dropped off or picked up with just a call 5 mins in advance. The rooms also come equipped with a kitchen that makes cooking in the room really easy. Overall I really enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend everyone to stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Citrus Heights, CA

Excellent room and hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The bed was great. It has a nice bistro for a quick meal. The breakfast was very good.
Very comfortable room with a fantastic bed. The room has a nice kitchen with a sofa. The bathroom was roomy and well appointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane Valley

Comfortably clean

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Wonderful stay, very friendly staff and the room was spotless. Only trouble I had was finding the parking garage. All the signage said "event parking" so I was confused when pulling into the lot. Pretty minor complaint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very nice clean and comfortable. Check in staff was amazing. Housekeeping was bit sloppy and lazy, otherwise excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel connected with highway and quite area

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We stayed in a studio. To my surprise, it has a very nice and full functional kitchen. Everything in the room was nicely designed and arranged. The complimentary breakfast was great. I like the dining area open and connected to the lobby. No ticket checking which makes one feel welcomed when you come to enjoy a lovely morning. We had a wonderful stay. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great hotel. We bought a studio room with a living room, kitchen, bedroom and pull out couch. Kitchen definitely came in handy and housekeeping does an excellent job in putting our dishes in the dishwasher. Although the first person who did, did not rinse our dishes, in which they all came out still dirty. But whoever did it the 2nd time around did an amazing job. Comfy and roomy hotel. Perfect for 4 people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, value for the buck
Cons: Visible dust in on shelves under sink - I get it. Everyone hates to dust!
Just great overall. Good value and great for business travel but I would stay here on vacay, too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Amazing hotel, close to everything

Posted Sep 7, 2016
After being awake for over 36 hours, traveling almost 2000 miles to Washington, the hotel let us check in at noon! They were SO accommodating and friendly. The hot breakfast is literally the best breakfast I have ever had at a hotel. Monday night guests were treated to free dinner and drinks! We also got a late check out of 1pm. Best hotel experience ever.