Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chose due to the fact it was close to a medical fa

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Close to a needed Medical Facility.
Cons: Keep rated more competitive.
Extremely over priced! Had to pay extra for parking! Staff helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

15 minutes away from CenturyLink field

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Easy access to freeways, free hot breakfast (although a little chaotic when we were there), comfy beds, clean rooms/facilities, free cookies upon check in. Only downfall is why charge for parking?! Either include it in rate or don't charge for it at all. Staff were friendly. Very close to downtown Seattle for a reasonable price point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Mother/Daughter Time

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: The friendly atmosphere
Cons: When walking to our room, the halls looked like they needed to be redone. The carpet was quite worn and the wallpaper was pealing off.
Location: The location was a bit of a walk from Bellevue Square but I'm a walker so I didn't mind. You would need a car if you were wanting to go shopping.
I have never stayed at a "Residence" hotel before but I would completely recommend it. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was a great size with the kitchen making it nice to have some snacks and beverages while we were there. We've stayed at some hotels that have said "breakfast included" that were only a bagel or muffin and coffee but here was a great start to the day with eggs, sausages and/or cereal anything you would have normally at home. My daughter and I had a very nice stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Bellevue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coupeville, WA

Wonderful hotel! Highly recommend!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The staff was fabulous, food was excellent, loved the room/amenities. Great location, close to downtown, easy to get in and out of. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

Elevator noise

Posted Apr 1, 2017
We had to move at 10:00 pm because of noise coming from the elevator. Loud whining and clunking. Just stay well away from rooms close to elevators otherwise fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great hotel. Convienent location.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Room was great. Breakfast ranged from great to mediocre. Desk staff was great but breakfast staff varied like the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Joellen Kurtz , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was at the Residence Inn Marriott Downtown Bellevue. I'll share your comments with the appropriate team members to ensure this is a one time experience. We look forward to your next trip to Bellevue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seabeck WA

Great hotel close to Bellevue Square area.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was very good. Thanks for the transportation to and from hotel to Bellevue Square.
Cons: For some reason I was a little confused on the parking and where to park. Perhaps I missed the signs?
Location: Bellevue square- l was attending a function at the Hyatt- and they dropped me close to the front door. Thanks.
Easy transportation to and from Bellevue Square area. Hotel staff very accommodating and efficient. I highly recommend this hotel. Access to 405 was quick and the hotel was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Feb 17, 2017
They have a shuttle thats transports you from the hotel to surrounding areas which is pretty convenient. They also offer complimentary breakfast. Rooms are nice and clean. I would reccommend this hotel. Staff was friendly too. Really have no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Jim L, Hotel Management
We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know how your overall stay was at the Residence Inn Marriott Downtown Bellevue. We strive to make sure our guest have a great experience and so glad you had one of those experiences. Thank you and look forward to your next visit. Take care, Jim Larson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very comfortable bed, clean room and the kitchen is great with a refrigerator and oven.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Jim, Hotel Management
We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know how your overall stay was at the Residence Inn Marriott Downtown Bellevue. We are glad you were able to experience our bed, and spacious rooms during your stay. Our hotel strive to make sure every guest has a great stay and we hope you will return in the near future. Take care, Jim Larson - General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
This is the 2nd time I have stayed here. Once business and the other family. Both times the staff was very helpful and the hotel was well kept. Only thing missing is a hot tub.