Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my business meetings

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Friendly staff, evening events nice. Breakfast was very good; diverse options for every appetite.
Comment from EPC
Aug 24, 2015 by Yvette Enriquez, EPC
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your recent stay! We're happy to hear that our you enjoyed our hot buffet breakfast and our staff. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again! Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by keri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Work

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Concord, MA

Would stay again

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Beautiful suite with a full kitchenette and fireplace, but hard to find, only has wired wifi that is slow and glitchy,and toilet stopped working the morning we left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: It's centrally located, and close to stores, restaurants, downtown Redmond, etc. Right across from Microsoft campus.
Cons: Only one thing would be helpful - it's difficult to maneuver luggage because of the steps throughout the complex.
Staff were helpful and friendly; the room was cozy and inviting. I felt totally at ease.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Elisa A, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and follow up review! Our guests satisfaction and feeling of ease is our top priority. We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Igor from Dallas

I would definitely recommend.

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lei from Vancouver

Cleanliness of room/hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
great experience there, thank you for recommending this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by Elisa A, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and follow up review! We believe that cleanliness has to be a top focus and are proud to be a leader in the Marriott family when it comes to total cleanliness. Wishing you the best in the New Year and hope we have another opportunity to host you again.