Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abbotsford bc

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Like every this hotel and have stayed there more than once. Love the full kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce hote;

Posted Feb 2, 2016
It was fabulous hotel ..nice amenities ..it is located in avery prime location ..Enjoyed my stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Our room was clean, well maintained, and spacious as advertised. The breakfast served was well made and contained a wide variety. While the furnishings were slightly outdated, we had an excellent experience and would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Cleanliness is one of our top priorities and I'm delighted to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: quite, nice staff
This hotel is located away from busy area of Bellevue, so it is very quiet. The cost was reasonable while we stayed there. Room was clean and well maintained, breakfast is good. Every hotel staff is very nice and I felt professionalism. I highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2016 by Yvette Enriquez, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your recent stay with us. We're delighted to hear that our staff provided you with the service you deserve and that our rooms met your expectations. Thank you again for your kind words and we hope to see you again soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2016 by Yvette Enriquez, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your recent stay with us. We're delighted to hear that our staff provided you with the service you deserve and that our rooms met your expectations. Thank you again for your kind words and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Well located and nice ammenites.. Really loved the independent apartment style layout of the property.The morning breakfast and evening reception was great.. Particularly appreciated the healthy options rather then the usual fast foods
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Yvette Enriquez, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your recent stay with us. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hot buffet breakfast and our property layout. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynn from Oregon

Very comfortable. Perfect for family stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The unit layout is impressive. Hotel service was excellent. They have a very nice breakfast buffet, with Starbucks coffee too! I really enjoy the stay. As for improvement area, coffee maker did not work, bathroom door didn't quite close smoothly. But everything else was so comfortable I could easily overlook and recommend this hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015
We had a great stay for our family vacation. There was room for all 6 of us. Each night we came home after a day of fun, our room was clean and straightened up. The breakfast was delicious with many options. The staff was helpful and cheerful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judson from Lynnwood, WA

Tons of room for a reasonable price

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nice and well appointed with lots of room and sleeping options. Building construction was shabby, but that has more to do with who built it than who runs it now. Not sure if it s a pro or con, but it feels like a townhome complex rather than a hotel. I would think for a family or group of friends, its a great place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Elisa A, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our spacious suites and our courtyard-style layout! We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by residence inn marriott from bellevue

nice hotel. Random location

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
loved my room, loved the hotel the property is beautiful. it feels like an apartment. although the staff at check in did not know what they were doing and they made me go thru hoops to get in my room. but once in, lovely room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Elisa A, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your recent experience at our hotel. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our hotel layout. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced upon arrival; we currently have some new Front Desk Associates that we're working towards getting fully trained. We hope to welcome you back again soon for a stay that exceeds your expectations. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager