Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient place

Posted May 21, 2017
Excellent location in the Bellevue area. Good restaurants and shopping. Staff was kind, professional and courteous. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Old hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
The room was ok. The bed was HORRIBLE needs to be replaced. Will never be back to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location . Very easy access to Seattle

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Excellent residence inn. We have always chosen this one. Happy
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Asg - We're happy to hear that we're your choice hotel when staying in the Seattle/Bellevue area! Thank you for continuing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Quiet place & Great location

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Love the place with penthouse unit. Very quiet and comfortable while staying. Better choice compare to hotel room in my opinion. Would come back again definitely
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi LTC - Thank you for sharing a review. The Penthouse Suite is my favorite room type and I'm happy to hear you enjoyed it as well. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Not even hot water

Posted Mar 21, 2017
My stay there was great except there wasn't enough hot water. The room was comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Jo - Thank you for submitting an online review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay despite the shortage of hot water. I'm sure this wasn't a pleasant experience and greatly apologize for any inconvenience or cold showers you may have had to endure. We will have our maintenance staff complete a property wide blitz on our hot water heaters to ensure everything is in working order. Thank you again for review and we hope to welcome you back sometime soon. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Good location with free parking.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Rooms are large. Rented penthouse for a week. Very clean. Close to 520 fwy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Mark - We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. The Penthouse is my favorite room type as there's plenty of room to spread out and I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed it as well! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
4 out of 5
by Taehyuk

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Elisa A, Hotel Management
Hello Taehyuk - Thank you for taking the time to submit a star rating for our hotel. We're happy to see that the stay was great and look forward to providing you a five star experience next time around. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
5 out of 5
by Philip

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Elisa A, Hotel Management
Hi Philip - Thank you for taking the time to submit a star rating for our hotel. We're happy to see the five star rating and hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
5 out of 5
by Betty

Customer Service Oriented Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
This location was great! The staff was exceptional. Our last day we were left a small gift bag with candy, nuts & water with a thank you card for staying there! Never has that ever happened before. Then the front desk called to see if they could call us a taxi, provide a wake-up call, or if there was anything they could do for us! This place was great, they know the true meaning of great customer service! Would definitely stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Betty - Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We're happy to hear that our team provided you with great service that you deserve! We realize that there are several options in choosing a hotel and we're delighted that you chose to stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
5 out of 5
by Sue

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Sue - Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. Based off the 5 star rating, we're happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager