Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 24, 2016
Comfortable Free parking Got on air HOB wow Nice and friendly staff Reasonable price Bad thing No linen for sofa bed
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our friendly staff. We apologize that the sofabed linens weren't in your suite; they should have been located in the closet behind the front door and I apologize that they were not there for your stay. Thank you again for your review. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The studio we booked was very spacious and well laid out. We didn't have many interactions with staff, as we were only there one night and checked in after midnight, but the receptionists at check-in and out were friendly and professional. There's a good selection of things at breakfast, and enough parking spaces for guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Elisa A, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our spacious suites and the hot buffet breakfast during your quick visit to the area. Should your travels bring you back to the Bellevue, we hope to be your choice hotel. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
3 out of 5
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
It was very well furnished and up to date with no outside noise. Perfect for a getaway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Yvette Enriquez, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our suites! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Elisa A, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel. We're delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
4 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Elisa A, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel. We're delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
5 out of 5
by Micell

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Elisa A, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel. We're delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Poor Wi-Fi ruined an otherwise adequate hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is under provisioned for Internet access, paying an additional fee doesn't help. It tends to work adequately during off hours but was hopeless during anything approaching peak times, like during the evening. If you don't have a computer it might be a fine place, although it's clearly for business travelers. The front desk was completely unconcerned about the problem and pretended it was due to wireless signal, which it very obviously was not was not, I'm sure they get this complaint constantly. The signal was strong but the connection is saturated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Yvette Enriquez, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a review of your recent stay with us. We understand how important it is for our guests to be able to connect to the internet while staying us. We will have our internet provider look further into this matter to better assist our guests. We hope the next time your travels bring you to the area that we can help you stay connected. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
The hotel is located right next to the highway, making it easy to reach. I was initially worried about noise, but the interiors turned out to be very quiet and comfortable. The lights of one of our rooms didn't turn on as expected, but it was not a significant issue. The staff members worked in friendly and efficient manner. Overall, I would highly recommend this place for families and couples.
5 out of 5
by Karolyn

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Elisa A, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel. We're delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager