Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had everything I needed for a long weekend stay.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
It was like having a spacious studio apartment for the weekend. I am planning more trips back to the area and will definitely stay there again. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're happy to hear that our staff was able to meet your needs during your stay. The apartment like layout is one of my favorite settings for Residence Inns as it feels more like a home; so we're delighted to hear you enjoyed it too! Thank you again for your review and for being our guest. We look forward to your next visit! Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Nice quiet area

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Nice area. Thin walls though. Could hear the tv and people walking on the upper floor
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear JP - Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the area but disappointed to hear that it wasn't a peaceful and quiet stay. We do offer rooms on the second floor which is the highest floor on property. The next time your travels bring you to the area please let us know so we can reserve one of these for you. Thank you again for your review and for being our guest. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the quiet, peaceful feeling!!!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The perfect size for three adults. Good breakfast. Friendly, welcoming staff. Plan to return next year!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Shirley - Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We're delighted to hear that we were the perfect fit for you and your guests. I will share your comments with our staff; I'm positive it will bring smiles to their faces! Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you next year. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As expected

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Ho hum,,,,, abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz zyxwvutsrqponmlkjihgfedcba
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. From the score, we see that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great location. Very clean.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Nestled among trees, these studio apartment style units are awesome for a small family or a couple. The kitchen came with a full sized refrigerator, electric range/oven and a microwave. The location is very central. The unit was exceptionally clean. Well worth the price. The only downside is that it did feel a bit cramped inside. All in all I'd stay there in a heartbeat again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Arun - Thank you for staying with us and for the detailed description of our hotel and suites. We hope our rooms met your expectations and needs for your stay. We do offer a Penthouse Suite which is a two-story suite and has a lot of room to spread out. The next time your travel brings you to the area we hope you're able to use one of these. Thank you again for your review. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Calif

Worth the price

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Courteous staff. Quiet location. Convenient to all you need. Clean room. I would recommend. Will be back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tom - Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards Yvette Enriquez General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Spacious but some issues

Posted Sep 4, 2016
There are a lot of nice things to say about this hotel: very nicely decorated, spacious suites, good breakfast, friendly front desk staff. However there are also a few negatives that would actually keep me from recommending it: the main issue was the noise and creaking from the suite above us. Every step was a thud and creak and it was loud (we were in 1014). Add to that the staff person banging loudly on our door at 8:30 in the morning while we were sleeping coming to change towels, the maze of trying to find our room amongst the different buildings, the fact it took more than two minutes of running the water to get hot water to come out of the bathroom sink, and strange angle of the tub inside that only left a narrow channel in the middle that was flat - all that added up to a slightly disappointing experience that I'd have a difficult time recommending to someone else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Craig - Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our suites, the new breakfast menu and found our staff friendly. We do offer rooms on the second floor with no one above and with easy access to the parking; should your travels bring you back to the area please let us know so we can reserve one of these for your stay. Your comments regarding the housekeeping service are appreciated. We will discuss this with our staff in an effort to improve our service. Thank you again for being our guest. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great experience. Front desk staffs were very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo tranquillo a Bellevue

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Albergo immerso nel verde a 40 minuti da Everett (fabbrica Boeing), 5 minuti dal campus Microsoft e 30 minuti da Seattle centro. La struttura e' formata da cottage in legno a piano terra o primo piano, collegati da piccole stradine pedonali, per accedervi occorre utilizzare scalette in legno, non vi sono ascensori. È possibile che vi siano anche camere accessibili dalla reception in caso di problemi di mobilità (occorre accertarlo). Essendo una famiglia di 4 persone avevamo prenotato un mini appartamentino su due piani, dotato di due camere e due bagni e salotto con angolo cucina, molto carino. Parcheggio gratuito e colazione inclusa molto valida, la sala colazione e' un po' piccola quindi al mattino si può trovare coda, meglio non presentarsi in prossimità della chiusura ore 9,30 durante la settimana e ore 10 durante il weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Yvette Enriquez, Hotel Management
Hello Morgana - Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Residence Inn Bellevue and for taking the time to submit a review. Sounds like you got to know the area and our hotel very well! We hope we were a conveniently location for you and your family and certainly hope to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
5 out of 5
by Xia

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Elisa A, Hotel Management
Hello Xia - Thank you for rating our hotel. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us and visit us again soon! Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager