Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Convenience to Seattle and other points of interest
Cons: The buildings and grounds could use an upgrade. Several noticeable rotting wood railings. Need more plantings or grass around the buildings.
Location: Anything in Seattle easy to get to. Day trip to Mount Ranier.
Have stayed at several Residence Inns and they meet the travel needs for me. I like to cook, so the kitchens are equipped for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient place

Posted May 21, 2017
Excellent location in the Bellevue area. Good restaurants and shopping. Staff was kind, professional and courteous. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Old hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
The room was ok. The bed was HORRIBLE needs to be replaced. Will never be back to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Karolyn

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Elisa A, Hotel Management
Hi Karolyn - Thank you for your five star review! We're happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location . Very easy access to Seattle

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Excellent residence inn. We have always chosen this one. Happy
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Asg - We're happy to hear that we're your choice hotel when staying in the Seattle/Bellevue area! Thank you for continuing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Quiet place & Great location

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Love the place with penthouse unit. Very quiet and comfortable while staying. Better choice compare to hotel room in my opinion. Would come back again definitely
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi LTC - Thank you for sharing a review. The Penthouse Suite is my favorite room type and I'm happy to hear you enjoyed it as well. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
5 out of 5
by Richard

Residence Inn Bellevue - Staff makes a difference

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Our fist night we experienced some problems with the room i.e. noisy neighbor above and hot water problem. I went to the front desk the next morning and told Alexander, Front Desk Attendant, and he went out of his way to correct the problems. He made certain that my wife and I were taken care of and satisfied with his corrective actions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Elisa A, Hotel Management
Hi Richard - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm sorry to hear that you encountered some issues but happy to find that our staff took care of these and helped make your stay great! We'll be sure to give Alexander kuddos for a job well done. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Not even hot water

Posted Mar 21, 2017
My stay there was great except there wasn't enough hot water. The room was comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Jo - Thank you for submitting an online review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay despite the shortage of hot water. I'm sure this wasn't a pleasant experience and greatly apologize for any inconvenience or cold showers you may have had to endure. We will have our maintenance staff complete a property wide blitz on our hot water heaters to ensure everything is in working order. Thank you again for review and we hope to welcome you back sometime soon. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Good location with free parking.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Rooms are large. Rented penthouse for a week. Very clean. Close to 520 fwy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Mark - We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. The Penthouse is my favorite room type as there's plenty of room to spread out and I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed it as well! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager
4 out of 5
by Taehyuk

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Elisa A, Hotel Management
Hello Taehyuk - Thank you for taking the time to submit a star rating for our hotel. We're happy to see that the stay was great and look forward to providing you a five star experience next time around. Kind regards, Yvette Enriquez General Manager