Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

OK but not going back

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Cons: Fumagate, delouse and get a new mattress in room 521!!
Spacious room, feels like an apartment. Downside were the bug bites my husband got the two nights we were there. We have stayed tons of hotels, but never had multiple bug bites. Warning to you, quite likely bedbugs. Only were there to sleep and shower. He had never had bites before from place we have stayed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for a multi-family trip

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Loved the loft suite--it had everything we needed and then some.
4 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sangbum

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Met our needs

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Needed area hotel for one week. Breakfasts were just average. Sleeper couch was not comfortable. Otherwise adequate accommodations
5 out of 5
by Teri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle / Windsor

Great location for where I needed to go

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Closeness to everything, had a mini kitchen, stove, microwave, toaster, dishwasher, and fridge
Cons: Air Conditioner
Location: Close to Alderwood Park Mall
Only thing that I was disappointed in was the air conditioning did not seem to work properly would not get cooler than 70. I asked the front desk about it and they that if I set it below 70 it kind of doesn't work. At one point the temperature increased to 74 instead of decreasing. I prefer my room to be at 65 and they said all rooms were that way. Totally bummed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wbistler

すごくいい

Posted Sep 18, 2015
最高に過ごしやすいホテル。清潔で広々としていました。キッチン設備も充実してるので滞在するのにいいかと思います。ホテルまた利用したいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Convenient

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: We have stayed in your hotel approx 30 times, love the location. Great beds!
Cons: All good
Location: Shopping, great restaurants...
Like the hotel, not sure why a studio room is so expensive especially considering us Canadian are paying approx 1.35 for one of your dollars. Would be nice if you had a weekend exchange free for us traveling to your country. Just an idea😃
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it!!!!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay!!!!