Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Good accommodations. Open-up bed not very comfortable though. Good service. Parking was tight at times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Staff is overall nice, but their front desk phone system is loud and abnoxious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coeur d Alene ID

Great Studio Apartment style room

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Amazing hotel with great staff and tons of amenities. Really amazing especially considering the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alfredo from Long Beach, CA

My review

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay here was mostly great. The hotel is nice, close to shopping and freeway. The room was excellent, the breakfast was very good! Friday morning the hotel worker in the breakfast area was very nice, and super friendly! There was really only one hiccup. We were running out of TP, and I went to look for a cleaning person to ask for one. When I did, she said "I already gave guys one". First, I didn't know someone else asked for TP. Second, we had a 2 bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms. That was the first time I had ever asked for extra items and got remark like that. I dont know if she was having a bad day, but I really don't think thats a correct attitude to have with hotel guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diana from Parksville, BC

Great value for 5 people

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable, excellent breakfast. We travelled with 3 teenagers, and there was plenty of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from California

Excellent option for a few days stay.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, quiet and private studio apt with kitchen, service for 2. Laundry facilities, small "store" for snacks and essentials. For a fee, they will stock fridge. Decent breakfast with fresh fruit, eggs. No other meal options but okay restaurant next door across parking lot. Alderwood Mall in walking distance. Friendly and helpful staff. Nicely landscaped, nice outdoor pool, good workout room. There is a WiFi charge. Easy parking. More than you need for one overnight stay, but excellent option for several nights/week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan from Tualatin OR

Nice!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Just a one night stay for a basketball tournament...nice clean spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A little gem

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
This little gem has the comforts of home and within a 10min drive to great shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like having my own Apartment

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, nice private suite
Cons: softer matress
Location: Huge shopping mall, many restaurants, easy highway access.
Loved this place, the fireplace was great and the layout of the suite was very nice. Staff was excellent and so helpful. The only ding was a hard bed, but that is just my own taste.