Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice and spacious
Very nice hotel with lots of room. Excellent location next to shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice property, easy access to the rooms. The rooms were large and comfortable. Free breakfast was great, with lot's of options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel charged my credit card for the cost

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The hotel charged my room cost as $368 to my credit card held for incidentals which makes me very disappointed both in the Experia cost of $578 and my funds held up. It brings to my attention that Expedia indicating I am saving money is not true.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Great staff, clean and updated facilities. The breakfasts exceed expectations. Centrally and conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel for family

Posted Jun 7, 2016
It was the perfect hotel for my family of 4 and my mom. It has a upstairs bedroom and downstairs. My soon took the pull out couch. There was a nice area outside to sit and grill ( which we did not use but saw people using). The breakfast was great. The pool my kids loved. The staff was very friendly. Close to Seattle to visit which is that we wanted.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Olivia Anderson, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for choosing Residence Inn by Marriott, Lynnwood, for your recent stay, and thank you for posting a review. We realize that you have many choices as a traveler, and we appreciated that you chose to stay with us! We look forward to having you back for another stay, when your travels bring you back to Lynnwood. Thank you again for being our guest! Sincerely, Georgia Borg-Leon General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
房間空間大,設備齊全。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

OK but not going back

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Cons: Fumagate, delouse and get a new mattress in room 521!!
Spacious room, feels like an apartment. Downside were the bug bites my husband got the two nights we were there. We have stayed tons of hotels, but never had multiple bug bites. Warning to you, quite likely bedbugs. Only were there to sleep and shower. He had never had bites before from place we have stayed.
4 out of 5
by Dorothy from Portland

It was nice

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was exceptional. Best for long term stays as price is pretty high if you're staying one night. I wish one fireplace log would have been provided. And the heating/cooling system was quite noisy. Exercise room was minimal. But overall the room was comfortable and roomy. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for a multi-family trip

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Loved the loft suite--it had everything we needed and then some.