Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average and Clean

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Average room and clean. Very nice staff. Good hot breakfast in the morning. For some reason the room smelled funny and I could smell smoke throughout the night and as I exited my hotel room I saw that they have smoking areas right near the stairs and I felt like I could smell it all night and through the vents.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable area.
Outside its a little dated but inside the updates are nice. Room was clean, spacious and well appointed. We didn't need the kitchen but it was in great condition with newer appliances and we did use the freezer to make ice. The location and access was good and off the busy path but no restaurant's or stores within walking distance. Very nice breakfast area but I agree with other reviews that the staff working was a bit overwhelmed trying to keep up with demand.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Jordan , Hotel Management
I am so glad you enjoyed our full equipped kitchen and complimentary hot continental breakfast. Come back and see us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from America

Overall, a decent Residence Inn experience

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Nice room, full, clean kitchen
Cons: The hotel could be better with more breakfast staff, evening Social Events with real food (not s'mores!), and updating the outside facade.
Location: Not much right near the hotel. Its a 5-10 minute drive to anything useful (supermarket, food, etc)
Rooms are nice, but the outside of the building is in need of repair. The siding is cracked in places and looks like they haven't spent much time on the outside facade. Staff are generally helpful, but they are understaffed for breakfast. The one woman working tries hard but can't keep up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Jordan Nelson, Hotel Management
Recent Guest, Thank you for your stay and I appreciate your feedback. The breakfast is in the process of revamping starting August 15th nationwide. This will be exciting for our guests to indulge in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland, OR

Spacious near nature trail

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Good deal for our family of four on a busy Seattle Weekend. Check-in staff member was very pleasant. I expected more hospital service from the morning staff person. The nature walk right next to the hotel was very nice. We saw turtles and a bald eagle. I like to run and this trail was convenient and well maintained by the city. Great night in Bothell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Jordan Nelson, Hotel Management
Rose, We appreciate your ready response. We love our nature trail and pond near the hotel that brings serenity to our guests. We look forward to your next stay with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrea from McMinnville, Oregon

Great stay!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised to see such a nice room. It has a sitting area and kitchen that was very great for us so we could eat in the room and not have to pay restaurant prices. The area guide for food was a great help though. The staff were all very friendly and cheerfully helped us for an extra blanket and questions. The breakfast was good and plenty of seating. The grounds were very nice also and very clean. I saw no litter anywhere.
5 out of 5
by TAEHEE from 미국

넓은 객실에서 잘 쉬고 식사도 할 수 있어 좋았습니다

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
객실이 크고 레지던스라 밥을 해 먹을 수 있어 좋았습니다 직원들도 친절하고 객실도 깔끔했습니다 월화수 저녁에는 간단한 저녁 또는 안주거리가 있었습니다 잘 이용했습니다
2 out of 5
by SEAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CHUN HONG from seoul

Good enough

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good overall. No much to do around, but the residence itself is really good.