Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Excellent stay at a great rate. Full hot breakfast in the morning was everything you wanted to start your day right. Roms are spacious and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review! Please come again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Has everything you could need. The place is right off the freeway which makes it easy to find and super convenient. It was clean and very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by Liz , Hotel Management
Thank you Cory! We appreciate the feedback. Come stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Fast Wifi
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of food close, Seattle Spartan races are close
Great location, have stayed here 3 times. Full amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average and Clean

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Average room and clean. Very nice staff. Good hot breakfast in the morning. For some reason the room smelled funny and I could smell smoke throughout the night and as I exited my hotel room I saw that they have smoking areas right near the stairs and I felt like I could smell it all night and through the vents.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Jordan , Hotel Management
Good afternoon, Thank you for your response and I am very glad you enjoyed your clean suite. I apologize for the odor in your suite and I have shared that with the housekeeping team for future purposes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jensen Beach

Convenient for my drive

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Orbitz
I felt very comfortable and safe here, which is very important when traveling alone. This was a nice little home away from home for a few days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by Liz, Hotel Management
Glad to hear it and thanks for the review!:)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable area.
Outside its a little dated but inside the updates are nice. Room was clean, spacious and well appointed. We didn't need the kitchen but it was in great condition with newer appliances and we did use the freezer to make ice. The location and access was good and off the busy path but no restaurant's or stores within walking distance. Very nice breakfast area but I agree with other reviews that the staff working was a bit overwhelmed trying to keep up with demand.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Jordan , Hotel Management
I am so glad you enjoyed our full equipped kitchen and complimentary hot continental breakfast. Come back and see us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from America

Overall, a decent Residence Inn experience

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Nice room, full, clean kitchen
Cons: The hotel could be better with more breakfast staff, evening Social Events with real food (not s'mores!), and updating the outside facade.
Location: Not much right near the hotel. Its a 5-10 minute drive to anything useful (supermarket, food, etc)
Rooms are nice, but the outside of the building is in need of repair. The siding is cracked in places and looks like they haven't spent much time on the outside facade. Staff are generally helpful, but they are understaffed for breakfast. The one woman working tries hard but can't keep up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Jordan Nelson, Hotel Management
Recent Guest, Thank you for your stay and I appreciate your feedback. The breakfast is in the process of revamping starting August 15th nationwide. This will be exciting for our guests to indulge in.