Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Nice hotel. Great staff! One of the best option in Bothell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Good location for visiting wineries.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Location. Clean. Friendly. Helpful staff.
Cons: Label the coffee packets as to how many cups it makes. Offer different pillows. HUGE depression/deep puddle on the east side of the parking lot.
Location: Bothell is doing major renovations to improve the community. McMennamins is a huge draw: hotel, excellent restaurants and lovely shop.
Nice hotel. Really appreciate that there is no additional charge to park a vehicle. Everything in the room was clean. Breakfast was good except I wanted potatoes with my scrambled eggs. Bed pillows are not comfortable. And nobody at the front desk could tell me how many cups of coffee the packets make (i.e., how much water should I put in?) so I wasted two packets trying to get a decent pot.
5 out of 5
by Dave

Convenient Value

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Found this site as a last minute option convenient to my job location, easy access to local freeways. I will absolutely stay again when in the area.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Accomodations

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The kitchen in the room.
Cons: It was a pity there were not restaurants in proximity.
The beauty of staying in a residence hotel, even for a single night, is the immense and varied capabilities of the room particularly the kitchenette which had all the equipment and tools one would want.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient.

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Plan on staying there every time I travel over to that side of the mountains. Clean, mostly quiet. Bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast. Good Coffee

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and quiet. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Excellent stay at a great rate. Full hot breakfast in the morning was everything you wanted to start your day right. Roms are spacious and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review! Please come again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Has everything you could need. The place is right off the freeway which makes it easy to find and super convenient. It was clean and very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by Liz , Hotel Management
Thank you Cory! We appreciate the feedback. Come stay with us again soon!