Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Good location for visiting wineries.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Location. Clean. Friendly. Helpful staff.
Cons: Label the coffee packets as to how many cups it makes. Offer different pillows. HUGE depression/deep puddle on the east side of the parking lot.
Location: Bothell is doing major renovations to improve the community. McMennamins is a huge draw: hotel, excellent restaurants and lovely shop.
Nice hotel. Really appreciate that there is no additional charge to park a vehicle. Everything in the room was clean. Breakfast was good except I wanted potatoes with my scrambled eggs. Bed pillows are not comfortable. And nobody at the front desk could tell me how many cups of coffee the packets make (i.e., how much water should I put in?) so I wasted two packets trying to get a decent pot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Accomodations

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The kitchen in the room.
Cons: It was a pity there were not restaurants in proximity.
The beauty of staying in a residence hotel, even for a single night, is the immense and varied capabilities of the room particularly the kitchenette which had all the equipment and tools one would want.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast. Good Coffee

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and quiet. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Excellent stay at a great rate. Full hot breakfast in the morning was everything you wanted to start your day right. Roms are spacious and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review! Please come again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Has everything you could need. The place is right off the freeway which makes it easy to find and super convenient. It was clean and very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by Liz , Hotel Management
Thank you Cory! We appreciate the feedback. Come stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Fast Wifi
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of food close, Seattle Spartan races are close
Great location, have stayed here 3 times. Full amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average and Clean

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Average room and clean. Very nice staff. Good hot breakfast in the morning. For some reason the room smelled funny and I could smell smoke throughout the night and as I exited my hotel room I saw that they have smoking areas right near the stairs and I felt like I could smell it all night and through the vents.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Jordan , Hotel Management
Good afternoon, Thank you for your response and I am very glad you enjoyed your clean suite. I apologize for the odor in your suite and I have shared that with the housekeeping team for future purposes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jensen Beach

Convenient for my drive

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Orbitz
I felt very comfortable and safe here, which is very important when traveling alone. This was a nice little home away from home for a few days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by Liz, Hotel Management
Glad to hear it and thanks for the review!:)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels