Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Biggest suite I ever stay in

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: location closed to Seattle but price is much lower.
Location: Visit Boeing and Mukilteo
Huge full size kitchen and king size bedroom. breakfast was great too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2015 by Karlie, Hotel Management
Don, The full size kitchen in all of our Suites is a great amenity to any traveler, for 2 days or 2 months! We are glad that you enjoyed the room. and the breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great vacation

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Location is great! Great breakfast, and very helpful guest services! Have stayed in this area before and definitely will again!
Location: Location is great, lots of restaurants and shopping near by! Nice area, bike trails and walking paths!!
Our family stayed here for 5 days in June, pleasant, convenient location, would stay here again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Karlie, Hotel Management
sjl81, We are glad that your family enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission Viejo, CA

Posted Jun 21, 2015
The thermostat took some time to properly turn on and cool the room, but otherwise everything was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Liane D, Hotel Management
I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that the room stayed cool while we are experiencing this amazing summer weather here in Seattle! Safe travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chaokuei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kirill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Monroe for antique shopping

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: This particular Residence Inn was great. Great helpful staff, clean room. I've always had good experiences with Residence Inn.
Cons: Nothing to change if you asked me. If it isn't broke don't fix it.
Location: We like going to Monroe and surrounding towns for antique shopping and the Monroe Fairgrounds for the different activities they have.
I like Residence Inn because I can count on them to be clean and quiet. This particular Residence Inn is no exception. Very nice helpful staff, clean room. It fit in our plans very well, was close to Monroe and other towns in that area. We visit Monroe for a lot of their local activities and it's just nice to be able to count on a nice place to stay while we're in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Liane D, Hotel Management
Thank you for the tip on antiquing in Munroe! There are two antique shops on Main Street in Bothell, in case you missed those! We look forward to your return, and thank you for the compliments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
On 03/22 @ 12:00 AM we had an amazing front desk clerk. We we checked in with two toddlers. He led us to our room, helped us with our luggage, told a bachelorette party hanging out in the parking lot to keep the noise down and refused to accept a tip from us. He was amazing. That experience set the tone for the trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by KH, General Manager, Hotel Management
I am so happy to hear that you had a pleasant arrival experience, and I will be sure to pass along to Sean what a wonderful job he did in assisting you. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Found the room spacious and comfortable.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Front desk seemed empty a lot....had to wait for a desk clerk several times during check out day. Check in day was fine.
More than I had expected. Room was clean and well decorated. Made for a pleasant evening in after long day of driving. Only sorry I couldn't have stayed a little longer. Food was adequate at the breakfast. It was also fairly quiet location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Karlie, Hotel Management
Tricia, Residence Inn is proud to offer suites that are 50% larger than a standard hotel room. We are glad that you enjoyed your spacious suite, and the complimentary breakfast as well! We hope to have you as our guest again soon.