Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville, Canada

A wonderful surprise to check in and see the suite

Posted Apr 30, 2017
It was sparkling clean and quiet. I wish we could have stayed mor than 1 day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Booked a reservation for a few days. I am in town because my Mom passed. When I was checking in, Laura made sure everything was smooth, affordable and comfortable. I shared with her that my Mom passed.. The next day she came to my room with a gift basket that the staff helped put together. It was the nicest gesture. I truly appreciated it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for dinner, shopping, and airport.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Great stay staff very helpful and nice my wife needed some help with copying some papers and they helped with that also, will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and accomodating

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: I love the hotel near to the mall.
Very nice front guest service. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Beware of $250 deposit.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
No mention of the required $250 deposit to get the room, along with signing a waiver that would strip the $250 from you for a variety of reasons. Not paying or signing would mean that refunds would probably not happen. So pretty big FYI there. Other than that, the room was amazing and the staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oly, WA

Hard Mattress

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The room was large and clean. It was very quite.
Cons: Softer beds.
Location: Location is very close to Southcenter mall. We took in a movie. There are plenty of places to eat near by.
The room was really great, the only problem was an extremely hard mattress that left my wife and I with sore backs.
5 out of 5
by Jieun

Good service!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a really nice and cozy place to stay and the service was good. I love to stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than 4

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Best property for families
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thankful!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff greeting us on a holiday was very welcoming and cordial. Thank you! And the breakfast was amazing--rice and steamed vegetables, besides the usual waffles and pastries! Wow! I didn't need my gf fallback. Thanks for a very nice stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All the comforts of home!

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great hotel. The price was reasonable. The place was clean and spacious. It had everything we needed and more.