Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Clean, big and comfy... Made me feel more like at home..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you!😊
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilton, CA

One Nigher

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: There is a lot of stuff within walking distance, a mall, Starbucks, etc.
We had a flight early the next morning so we decided to stay at this hotel. The staff were great in that we had made the reservation not long before we got to the hotel. They made sure the room was ready and were helpful when I needed to print our airline passes. The room was very big and clean, the bed was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you! Appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

convenient location

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: lots of amenities. grills, walking path, easy in and out.
Cons: everything was very good.
Location: near major freeways and southcenter shopping.
great staff, great breakfast. easy location residence inn has tons of amenities for a very comfortable stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Liz , Hotel Management
Thank you!😉
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great only on top floor

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I like the resident like setting. The only thing was that we were assigned to first floor (even though I asked whether there was anyone above it. The answer was no). However, 2 minutes after moving in, heard heavy steps upstairs. Has to request to change to a top-floor room. The customer service did it quickly. We had to bring our heavy luggage upstairs as there is no elevator. After that, it was a quiet night. Other than that, it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant place to stay!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The amenities.
Cons: It would be nice for "out of town" people to have a more modern TV access. The TV lacked an on screen guide and we had to hunt for channels.
Location: We went to Washington Convention Center each day for Emerald City Comic Con. But Strander Blvd nearby has lots of stores and food and a theater.
We arrived in the evening and it was very easy to check in. The room was very spacious for the two of us. The kitchen is very nice (full size fridge/freezer, dishwasher, stove, microwave, etc.) and came with a few glasses and plates and utensils in the cupboards. The storage in the room was very plentiful. Had a nice desk so I could do some work on my laptop. The WiFi was easy to access. The staff was very pleasant. The breakfast buffet in the mornings was very good and we were able to choose different things to eat each morning or stick with one thing. One of the parking lot exits goes directly on to Strander Blvd, which has tons of stores (including grocery), restaurants, and a movie theater. When it came time to get back on I5 to head home south, it was super easy access to the freeway via Strander Blvd again. This is our new favorite place to stay in Seattle and will likely book this place every time from now on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
We love staying at this hotel. It is truely home away from home to us.
5 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good close to shops, and highways..

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: easy to find our way in and out
Location: its a good location for customer with family.
Quiet area and easy access to everything..family oriented hotel , good facilities.
5 out of 5
by Ramona from seattle

get away

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful and great relaxation