Ratings based on 746 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Things I wasn't aware of!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The older Indian guy who checked me in was very stern and not very friendly. I had my dachshund with because the website said that the hotel was pet friendly. As I was checking in, I told him I had my dog and he told me that I can't have my dog in the room and if I sneak my dog in I will be charged $150 on my card. Plus there is also a $100 refundable fee they charge. I don't want to stay there anymore, I didn't like it there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

No internet.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
There is a very important problem no internet for visitor. You should consider for it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and clean

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: It was cheap and clean
Everything was clean and working. I have no complaints as I was only looking for a place to sleep. It was more than sufficient for that purpose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap for a reason

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Location: Close to the airport
The rooms are very old, but seemed clean. The staff was pleasant. The "breakfast" turned out to be only cereal or a small muffin...broken pancake maker...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Townsend

Can't beat the price, the location, and the staff.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
In addition to the low price, I was attracted to the Rodeway by its location near the light rail station. It's five-minute walk. Makes staying overnight before or after a fight a welcome oasis. No need to call and wait for the shuttle. I plan on staying there in the future whenever the need arises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Friendly staff,economical, I'd def return again

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: great price,cute pancake machine,friendly/helpful staff, good location, safe/quiet, good vending machine prices (snacks/beverages). They do have a roo
Cons: Wi-fi is really bad unfortunately, so if you need to do work on computer-it probably won't happen. I used my cellular service the majority of the time
Location: close to light rail & buses, Denny's & 7 Eleven walking distance, Clarion hotel next door also has 24/7 snack & deli restaurant til 10p
This is a basic, quaint hotel. No frills & a lil older, but the bed was comfortable & the staff were friendly/helpful. There isn't much space in the rm for luggage & the closet is very small (so I put my luggage on the desk & backback in the rm chair.). My stay was comfortable,hotel is quiet & overall had a pleasant stay. Just keep in mind the single bed queen rm is a little small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
It is cheap, but too old. If you need a clean room and good condition, take another choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Nice,close to airport, shuttle service with clean safe vans
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Convenient and affordable. Good value for the money. The breakfast could be improved
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

You (Expedia) made my stay miserable.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I had to pay for the room twice. Spent 2 hours during my stay figuring out what was the problem.