Ratings based on 1,616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
it was great room and service ;) i like this motel but little far from downtown
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

Borderline horrific

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The maid was pleasant
Cons: My picking of hotels
Where to begin. Upon checkin lady charged me for one night when I specifically told her I was there for three via Expedia. She corrected her error and charged me for three. When checking bank acct next morning I found that I was charged again even though I had told her I had room reserved via Expedia and it was paid for. I went back the next morning to clerk on duty who was at least somewhat competent. She corrected this error. I was also awoken by a banging on door of room next to mine looked out and there was a gentlemen that looked to be in his twenties on a Schwinn bicycle. I am pretty sure that maybe drugs are involved when you see a grown man on a bike knocking on hotel room door at 4 in AM. Also air conditioning didn't work and upon checkout which was 4 in afternoon as I didn't want to stay there another night was another fiasco. t was backed up by some Belgian travelers whose credit card was denied but to make matters worse after they finally resolved that issue and I hit the front of the line the l clerk helped some other customer who had just come in and thought they were more important than the rest of us waiting. Instead of telling them to wait in line she just let them skip ahead of the rest of us. Brutal stuff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Cheap hotel near airport

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: location was close to airport for an early morning flight
Cons: needs some repairs, the toilet seat was broken.
Location: the airport is close and there were restaurants nearby
We were disappointed in the condition of the hotel room and the neighborhood. It was rundown. We were glad that it was only for one night, and a quick trip to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Utah

not worth the money

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing at all
Cons: They need to re-modle or tear it down
Location: Nothing at walking distance
Stayed only one night and it will be the last time at this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Near airport

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Bed covers need to be replaced
This is the first and last time I visit this hotel. The 3 out of 5 rating it had when I made the reservation was not earned by this hotel. The bed cover had a lot of wholes and there were fles coming out of the faucet. Staff was nice thou.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing outstanding, lots of inconsistency

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Honestly? Pretty much everything needs to be improved.
Location: There is nothing really nearby.
There is nothing outstanding about this hotel. The staff are ok, but rather inefficient. Took us 30+ minutes to check in with only 2 person in front of us. There is no facilities whatsoever and the hotel is rather old. Cleaniness was ok, but the carpets were very dirty. Keep your shoes on. Comfort level was not good. The AC was old and thus very very noisy. The bed was terrible and the sink wasn't working too well. There is also inconsistency with the information advertise. They advertise that breakfast would be available and the shuttle needs to be paid for. The first day, there was no breakfast at all but the staff says the shuttle is free of charge. The second day, we were told we need to pay for the shuttle but there was breakfast...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Decrepit, derelict

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Looks like a crime scene. At least the shuttle was good, but it was cramped, small, and bugs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near airport

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Near airport, close to airport. They offer a shuttle bus to and from the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last resort

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I only needed a room for a few hours and out of all of the places I stayed during my current travels I'm glad this was the one I spent the least amount of time in. My single bed was upgraded to a double, however that's where the pleasure stopped. The beds felt as if they were going to collapse at any moment. Also, the parking was a nightmare.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland, Australia

Run down motel far from Seatac airport.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: With the exception of the surly night time shuttle driver, the staff were friendly.
Cons: Knock it down and rebuild
Location: About 12km from SeaTac Thai restaurant next door and McDonalds 500 meters away
Nearly everything about the place is worn out, however it is clean. We were in a downstairs room and the floor above us creaked and groaned until the upstairs guests went to bed, and it started again when they got up in the morning. The plumbing is noisy. At SeaTac we waited an hour for the shuttle after the driver totally ignored us even though we were at the arranged pick up point