Ratings based on 1,764 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, close to airport and seattle

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Had fun, and was well rested for my next day. Highly recommend for this area. And good rates. Whole family enjoyed, really close to airport, and not far from seattle. Would definitely return
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2017 by Motel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. As well we look forward to seeing you in your future travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Furniture was a bit outdated but overall it's a good deal for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Motel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your wonderful 4 star review for our Motel. We thank you for your feedback and look forward to seeing you in your future travels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted May 30, 2017
Annoyed, disgusting, highly dissatisfied, disappointed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Motel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. We apologize that we feel short. Please note we have someone at the Front Desk 24hours to assist in anything. Once again we apologize and we hope you give us another opportunity to make it right!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Location: Hotel was close to the airport and the Interstate, which is great if you wanted to go on day trips to Seattle or Mt Rainier.
It was easy to check in and the location was great as the hotel is located close to the airport and the Interstate. Parking was a little tight, especially if you have an SUV. Rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Motel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Expedia Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to post a review for your fellow travelers. Our location is something that a lot of our guests like. We hope to see you in your future travels!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

met expectation

Posted May 29, 2017
pros: good location, clean, good staff cons: not enough parking spot
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Motel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Anonymous for taking the time to post a wonderful review. We were so happy to hear we meet all of your expectations. We look forward to seeing you in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Cons: Parking is a little tight if you get in late at night.
Convenient location - close to the airport. The mattress was extremely comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by Motel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for your feedback and we were so happy to hear that you enjoyed our new mattresses. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES

SMELLY ROOM

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: TOTAL OVERHALL
Location: TOO FAR FROM DOWNTOWN
ROOM SMELLED LIKE SMOKE. NO PARKING AVAILABLE BOTH NIGHTS. DIRTY AND SUPER THIN WALLS. HEARD THE PEOPLE NEXT DOOR DOING IT.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Motel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Reasonable Guy, We thank you for your feedback. We apologize your stay was not what we would have wanted it to be. Please note we have someone 24 hours at the Front Desk to assist in all matters. We hope you give us another opportunity to make it right!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, ca

Great Value no complaints

Posted May 23, 2017
Room was very clean had everything I needed TV microwave refrigerator. Nice counterspace and lots of well lit mirrors. Table with two chairs. Very comfortable bed The showerhead very good water pressure. The price was great I would've expected to pay more. There was a little bit of road noise early in the morning but the air-conditioning drowned it out it worked very well also. Coffee and tea and pastries in the lobby in the morning were adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Motel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. We always want each of our guests to have an exceptional stay. We look forward to seeing you in the near future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Alarm clock
Location: It is a jumping off place. I would not go there for the area.
The room was clean, but small and plain. The bed was fine. There was no alarm clock.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Motel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you in your future travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
Nice hotel cheaper and very comfortable very nicely staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Motel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Expedia Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay at the Sea Tac Value Inn. Our Team was so happy to hear that we were able to meet all of your expectations. Please come back and visit us when you are in the Seattle area again!