Ratings based on 883 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Quiet, but no elevator. Very close to airport.

Posted May 2, 2016
Very basic but seemed clean. Friendly staff. Quiet. No elevator. Outside doors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno, california

Very friendly staff.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
For the price that I paid it was fair. Excellent service . It was close to a resrirant and 7/11.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to from airport
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Do not apply
The room was dirty,,,,bed comfortable,,, restaurant handy ...easy to get back on the highway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Coast

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
I have stayed at the Seatac Inn several times and already have a reservation there for my next three trips to Seattle. These are the three things important to me!: It is in walking distance, I usually fly in late and fly out early. But I have also made use of the "in-house" driver. The wireless is very fast! It is next door to Denny's.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I expected more than that !

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: close it down
Location: scary
if I had seen the place before I booked I would never have booked . didnt know if it was clean or not it was very dark and old furniture , old tv. only thing decent was the recently renovated bathroom ! bed was uncomfortable and noisy ! when we went for breakfast and to check out we asked about breakfast , still waiting for the muffins (breakfast ? ) then we got the shuttle to the airport , we were a total of 9 in the mini bus plus luggage and I think the mini bus only had 7 seats :-( would never stay here again and never recommend it !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
i closed and locked the door. It serves its purpose for a place to lay my head For an early morning flight, park my car, and a quick shuttle to the airport. But sketchy, noisy, and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Joy from Pt Angeles, WA

Very Convenient, Staff was Excellent!!!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here before our trip, and stayed after returned. Staff was great, and remembered us. They dropped us off at Airport and picked us up afterwards. They were very helpful with bags, etc... We will definitely stay here again!
1 out of 5
by Scott from Idaho

Don't book

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stay away
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to lay your head.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Room smelled like mold, carpet was horrible, did not dare touch the carpet with my bare feet. Cable cord came through drilled whole above and at corner of intrance door, free hanging and supported by nothing other then its own structure. The rooms fire detected was face open and hanging only by conducters. Room was well below state code.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Stay elsewhere

Posted Mar 13, 2016
The motel is close to SeaTac, but there are lots of other hotels in the area. The room had an unbearable strong odor of ammonia or some type of cleanser and was very dark.