Ratings based on 1,061 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, cheap, but funky property/'hood

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Close to airport, inexpensive
Cons: Clean it better! Upgrade furniture!
Location: Don't go out alone at night. It's a walk to the airport, but take their shuttle.
Curt staff, filthy floor, tired furniture, scary neighborhood
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
it was a ok experience to stay there and the staff always friendly and very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wa

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Older motel but staff went out of their way to make us comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach Va

Close to Seattle airport

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: N/A
Cons: I can't think of anything less than a tear down. The smoke smell permeated throughout everything.
Location: Don't know, was dropped off in driving rainstorm, with no transportation. Close to airport
I stayed in Room 117 and it smelt like all of Seattle had been smoking cigarettes in there before I got there. The TV didn't work properly, the furniture was all scratched up, right out of animal house. The bathtub has water trapped underneath the tub floor, so it moves with every step. The door didn't have a secondary locking system.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TV and Wi-Fi but it didn't work.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The hotel is in poor condition. The hotel staff was aware of the equipment issues. The only upside is it's walking distance to SeaTac via the Sound Transit pedestrian walkway. Soon this place will be sold as a site for a new hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I couldn't believe that I wasted money at this place. The beds are literally box springs with a mattress pad on top off them. So I spent money and didn't even get an hour of sleep I probably would have gotten better sleep at the airport! No kidding. Front desk folks were nice but I had a hard time understanding them. Our first shuttle driver was nice, the one back to the airport didn't say a word. The breakfast consist of 1 muffin cut in half and some coffee which tasted like they recycled the grounds. Never again will I rent from there.
4 out of 5
by Prakash

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Trevor

never again

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
My wife fussed & 11 year old cried. But was cheep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desperate need of updating.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Cons: Everything.
Burn holes in sheets, lights not working, bathroom doesn't have towels, mattresses still wrapped in the original plastic. Was not a comfortable stay to say the least.