Ratings based on 899 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible beds!!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The mattresses had no padding, just springs poking in our backs. The free breakfast consisted of a muffin and a glass of juice (we went to Denny's next door). I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Very basic no frills hotel. Everything was adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We where able to check in early and it was really quick. My only problem was that they say they have free wifi but where was my room the wifi didn't reach and even when I went closer to the office it didn't want to work. But everything else was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VIEUX MOTEL SANS RÉNOVATION.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Près de l'aéroport.
Cons: Rénovation complète des chambres.
Location: Rien à faire à proximité. Très près de l'aéroport.
Vieux motel sans rénovation depuis plusieurs années. Propreté laisse à désirer. Vieux meubles. Salles de bain des années 50 à rénover. Vieux tapis. Très déçue.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

terrible hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice.
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was good. Left early the next morning.
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Staff was nice, but it was dirty, old, & needed lots of repairs. Price should be a quarter of what they charge. Room smelled & I felt dirty even after taking a shower. Would never recommend this to my worst enemy. I did not dare eat any food that was set up for breakfast. All it was was muffins & donuts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Needs new beds and carpet. Beside that it was an okay stay. Close to airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport proximity hotel.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Motel is not up to date, lacks many amenities and was noisy at night. Blinking light on smoke detector kept me awake.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Close to Sea-Tac airport

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The staff was great. The front desk clerk was friendly and efficient. The same goes for the shuttle driver.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Convenient to SEATAC, Old hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The hotel needs repairs in a bad way. My room had a huge hole over the sink and there was debris all over the floor. The shower was awful. I wouldn't use it. The hotel is less than 5 mins from SEATAC. Parking is free during your stay and $8/day while you are away plus a $5.50 airport charge and taxes. Parking for 4 days costs $40.25. It's not a good hotel by any means other than being convenient for early morning flights. A single bed with taxes a fees is $83.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Low Maintenance

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Close to SEA/TAC
Cons: Everything
Expedia is not maintaining their descriptions of properties on the website. I had to book this place because it was close to SEA/TAC for an overnight. The pictures and descriptions are from "20 years ago"; they do not represent the property today. The managers, not the owners, are doing their best to maintain some quality. The absentee landlords seem to be taking the money and not putting anything back. I paid them TWICE AS MUCH per night as I would judge it to be worth. Expedia and the absentee landlords are putting in LOW (OR NO) MAINTENANCE to ensure that the quality of the property is reflected by the description on the website.