Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good but....

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: friendly service, comfortable. breakfast buffet was good
Location: by airport, car rental
Know that a parking pass was an extra $50, wifi an extra $10 or $15. No mini fridge
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Seattle Stay

Posted Aug 24, 2015
The hotel is nice, the staff was great however it is outdated especially the rooms. Overall I would stay here again, close to the airport and very close to the monorail. Airport shuttle was perfect.
Comment from EPC
Aug 28, 2015 by Alex, EPC
Dear Don, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate any feedback we receive from our guests to continue to improve our hotel. We hope you will give us another opportunity to wow you with our great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver WA

Atrium, atrium, atrium

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: We always get a poolside room that opens into the atrium - just love that feature.
Cons: Duh, free Wi-Fi? Even Motel 6 gives you that! And $30/day to park? Hmmmm..... It would be better I think for you to hide that charge in room charge.
We visit Seattle a couple of times a year, and ALWAYS stay here. For good reason.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Restaurant menu very limited for dinner selections. Parking charges very expensive. Parking for hotel guests should not be additional charge.
Comment from EPC
Sep 1, 2015 by Tanya, EPC
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Seattle Airport Marriott. I am sorry to hear the restaurant menu did not fulfill your needs. We value your feedback and will share your comments with the appropriate teams. Regards, Tanya
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best bed! So comfortable.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Great hotel staff! The bed was amazing. Will stay here again!
Comment from EPC
Sep 1, 2015 by Tanya, EPC
Lisa, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Seattle Airport Marriott. I am very glad you had a great night's sleep and an enjoyable stay. We look forward to having you stay with us in the near future. Thank you, Tanya
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Courteous staff, clean room. Had a pleasant stay. Perfect location, not far from tourist attractions. Would stay at any Marriott hotel anyways.
Comment from EPC
Aug 29, 2015 by Front Office Supervisor , EPC
Armi, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Seattle Airport Marriott. I am glad you had a memorable experience with our staff and enjoyed the rooms at our hotel. We hope to see you on your next visit through Seattle. -Tanya
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best for the price

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: It's close and clean.
Cons: It is not kid friendly.
Location: There's nothing to do nearby.
If you need to stay at a hotel near the airport this is probably the best for the price. I've paid $250 to stay in dumps and the Marriott is really nice.
Comment from EPC
Aug 29, 2015 by Front Office Supervisor , EPC
Best for the price, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us in the near future. -Tanya
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

close to the airport, very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Location: airport, light rail, large shopping mall.
i have travelled a lot. this hotel is convenient to airport and light rail but has the feel of not being in the city. staff was incredible at all levels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but small room

Posted Aug 4, 2015
For our booking of 3 adults & one child we squeezed in and made do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Needed a overnight stay for an early morning flight home. Excellent hotel close to SeaTac. Restaraunt was excellent as well. Beautiful indoor pool. Convenient shuttle to and from airport.