Ratings based on 961 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great place.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Location was close to the airport.
Cons: A little noisy in our room from the pool/lounge area.
Location: Terrific proximity to the airport. Shuttle worked out very well.
We enjoyed our short stay. Restaurant was terrific. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MT

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Loved this hotel. It has a beautiful lobby and atrium and pool area. Very comfortable, staff was friendly... The only thing I'd improve on is the taste of the food in the restaurant. For as much as it cost, the burgers were dry and the salad was very small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by Demica , Hotel Management
Dear Jesse, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent visit to our hotel! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. I will be sharing your feedback about your dinning experience as we will seek to improve this experience. I hope that we will be able to host you again soon. Warm regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norwich ct

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: location, and shuttle to seatac
came in at 7pm - left at 5am thanks for the early free coffee at reception area! so appreciate that! mini muffins might be nice !
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Demica , Hotel Management
Dear kim, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us recently. I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your quick visit with us! I think that you are on to something with the muffins! We will put that into consideration. Hope that we will be able to host you again in the future for a longer stay! Warm regards, Demica
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Hotel around a pool.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
The Girlfriend wanted to book this hotel because she stayed here before and liked the pool. Did we swim? Naw. Cool atmosphere, and the staff was friendly. Just a small double room for us and it was a tight fit. Us, her 5 and her 3 year old.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Demica, Hotel Management
Dear TJ, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to our hotel! I am happy to see that you enjoyed your visit with us! Hopefully next time you will be able to enjoy the pool! Warm regards, Demica
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Toilet was dirty, but I was too tired to officially complain and just went to sleep. Was scared to touch anything for fear of being charged an extraordinary amount for it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Demica , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent visit with us. I can understand your disappointment regarding the towels, I am so sorry to hear that this was the experience you had. Please always feel welcome to call us by dial 0 in your guest room and we can resolve any problem that way. Saving you the trouble from coming back to the desk. I do hope that we will be able to host you again in the future. Warm regards, Demica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Nice close to train easy access to downtown

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Friendly staff clean rooms close to what you need aqua terra good place for dinner if you don't want to get out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Demica , Hotel Management
Dear blake, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent visit to our hotel! I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed Aqua Terra! I hope that we will be able to host you again soon. Warm regards, Demica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Enjoyed stay. Would stay again. Very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Demica , Hotel Management
Dear Gloria, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your self. We will look forward to hosting you again soon! Warm regards, Demica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Excellant restaurant, room and staff.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Common SP and Marrioutt Rewards number
Location: Full range of Seattle city activities nearby
The hotel is especially valuable resource for the business traveler and has good facilities supporting both large and small groups for conferences and meetings. Good impression of company for arranging support to guests and coworkers. William
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by Demica, Hotel Management
Dear William, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! I am so glad to hear that you feel the hotel was valuable for business travelers. I hope that we will be able to see more of your business for the future. Warm regards, Demca
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Fantastic layover option - affordable & luxurious

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and cleanliness/comfort of the rooms are outstanding, especially for the price we paid.
Cons: The only downside is that the parking can be quite expensive - though I understand due to its proximity to the airport.
Location: There was plenty to keep us occupied in the surrounding area - we found a favorite restaurant, Shelly's, that we will definitely be going back to.
This was my second time at the Seattle Airport Marriott, and it's already been solidified as my go to location for all my Seattle visits. My boyfriend and I were only in town for a few days, but we were very happy with everything the hotel had to offer. We found that it was very easy to get our room tidied up, get food recommendations, utilize the airport shuttle, and find things to do in the area during our short stay. I look forward to my next visit!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Demica, Hotel Management
Dear Sadie, Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. What a detailed and awesome review of our hotel. I am so happy to see that you and your boyfriend enjoyed yourselves! We will look forward to your next visit! Warm regards, Demica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
I loved staying at this hotel. The staff was really welcoming and was accommodated for an early check in. The indoor pool was great and the sauna was really relaxing. I would definitely come back and stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Demica , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and I hope that we will be able to welcome you back soon! Warm regards, Demica