Ratings based on 998 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Jun 5, 2017
This hotel is awesome! It has an excellent pool area, close to the airport and walking distance to the tram. Very enjoyable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Townsend

noisy.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: the staff were very friendly and helpful
Cons: decor a bit worn. needs a new paint job and carpeting in hallways. Not enough towels in the bathroom nor enough hand soap. Warmer duvets.
I've stayed many SEATAC hotels but this was by far the noisiest vis a vis airplane's taking off. I felt as though the room was only a few yards from the tarmac. Then there was an unexplainable mechanicl clunking noise that hit about twice an hour. It seemed mechanical and I could fathom what it could be. Thus, I found it difficult to get a good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted May 26, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean hotel. Very good food. Cocktail prices a little pricey but overall great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snohomish, WA

Overnight stay near SeaTac airport

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Beautiful - especially the inside. So nice and inviting. People were are friendly and helpful
Cons: better mattress!
Room was small but nice and clean. Bed was not very comfortable. Everything else was good. Good and drinks and amenities were all very good. We stayed at this hotel 31 years ago on 5/31 the night we were married. It was truly fun going back for this one night :>)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted May 2, 2017
Nice room for the price, hotel restaurant and bar was good, nice indoor pool area... parking and breakfast were more expensive than I expected though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland or

Guest check in staff very rude

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The hotel is clean and nice however the people are not so friendly. Felt like the check in staff was talking at us and not talking to us - she was rude and didn't give us the information we asked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Nice hotel near the airport.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Nice clean hotel near the airport with a large indoor pool area. I paid extra for a pool-side room but the pool-side door is not accessible with your room key.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice, close to SeaTac airport

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Very nice lobby, bar and pool area. Staff was accommodating when there was a mix up with the reservation. Rooms were a bit small however beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The room was cold all night even after I turned the heat up. Otherwise 5 star experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ferndale, wa

Nice hotel!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The hotel was very nice! I especially liked how big the swimming pool was . Parking was very expensive though, 27$ a night. But overall pleased and would stay here again