Ratings based on 837 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great bed's, high price for being next to the Seattle airport. They do have extended parking for far less than the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and helpful

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Clean
Enjoyed the food, slept great and a very nice person helped with our luggage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was very small and was not worth 290$

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The room was very small. Other than that it was alright amenities and they had a nice pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Demica , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent visit to the Seattle Airport Marriott. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your visit. I do hope that in the future we will be able to regain your trust. Warm regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel near airport

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Hotel close to airport. Shuttle service was great. Restaurant was ok...staff seemed preoccupied with each other. Checking in went smoothly and were helpful. Everything had an added fee :( We recently stayed in downtown Seattle where everything was included in the cost of the stay ( don't think it us necessary to be nickel and dimed to death). Room was ok. Bathroom was very small and hard to move around in. Rooms were surrounding enclosed pool area and was noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Demica , Hotel Management
Dear S, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent visit to the Seattle Airport Marriott. I am happy to see that there positives in your stay, but I am sorry that we were not able to create the perfect stay. I will be sharing your comments with our hotel teams, so that we can attempt to address them immediately. I do hope that we will be able to host you again soon. Warm regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from knoxville, TN

Beautiful place to stay close to the airport

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Absolutely beautiful. More than expected cleanliness and hotel staff went above expectations to meet the needs we had that Expedia did not communicate to them when making our reservations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with indoor pool

Posted May 17, 2016
Room was small but easy access to pool. No comforter so a lil cold at night. Pool was cold for being indoors.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Demica , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent visit to the Seattle Airport Marriott. Thank you for your feedback, as we will be using it to isolate areas of focus. I hope that in the future we will be able to regain your trust. Warm regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch the extra charges

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: It's an excellent facility and the atrium is very attractive. It is very well-managed hotel.
Location: It is right by the airport, Way out of town, and there is nothing to do nearby. There are no good restaurants or stores in the vicinity
Very nice room, reasonable rate, with lovely view of atrium and pool. Parking is $30 extra ( you can park across the street for nine dollars ) Internet is $20 extra, and anything else in the hotel is very overpriced.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2016 by Demica, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent visit to the Seattle Airport Marriott. I am happy to see that there were positive parts to your stay. In the future, please call the hotel directly to learn about our rates. Additionally; if you look into becoming a rewards member there are ways you can receive free wifi. Thank you, I hope that we will be able to host you again in the future. Warm regards,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to aitport

Posted Apr 28, 2016
My pool-view room with a king bed was a parking lot view room with dbl bed. Convenient shuttle was $4. All weak
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Demica , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent visit to the Seattle Airport Marriott. I am sorry to hear that the stay did not meet your expectations. I hope in the future we will be able to regain your trust. Warm regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Apr 25, 2016
We live in the area but when me and my family want to get away for a night, this is our go to place!! Amazing pool and really yummy breakfast in the morning!! My son ALWAYS gets excited when he finds out we're going to this hotel!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2016 by Demica , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent visit to our hotel! I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed yourself and that your family was able to make it a get away! We love helping to create memories. Hope that we will be able to host you again soon! Warm regards,
5 out of 5
by Tasha Cooper from California

amazing!

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
I loved everything about this hotel! it's beautiful decor, friendly staff, indoor pool, jacuzzi and sitting areas, it was such a relaxing stay it's definitely my new place when I travel to Seattle!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Demica, Hotel Management
Dear Tasha, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent visit to the Seattle Airport Marriott. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us! It looks like you were able to enjoy all our amenities, which is awesome! Hope that we will be able to host you again soon! Warm regards,