Ratings based on 991 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted May 26, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean hotel. Very good food. Cocktail prices a little pricey but overall great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snohomish, WA

Overnight stay near SeaTac airport

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Beautiful - especially the inside. So nice and inviting. People were are friendly and helpful
Cons: better mattress!
Room was small but nice and clean. Bed was not very comfortable. Everything else was good. Good and drinks and amenities were all very good. We stayed at this hotel 31 years ago on 5/31 the night we were married. It was truly fun going back for this one night :>)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted May 2, 2017
Nice room for the price, hotel restaurant and bar was good, nice indoor pool area... parking and breakfast were more expensive than I expected though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland or

Guest check in staff very rude

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The hotel is clean and nice however the people are not so friendly. Felt like the check in staff was talking at us and not talking to us - she was rude and didn't give us the information we asked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Nice hotel near the airport.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Nice clean hotel near the airport with a large indoor pool area. I paid extra for a pool-side room but the pool-side door is not accessible with your room key.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice, close to SeaTac airport

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Very nice lobby, bar and pool area. Staff was accommodating when there was a mix up with the reservation. Rooms were a bit small however beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The room was cold all night even after I turned the heat up. Otherwise 5 star experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ferndale, wa

Nice hotel!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The hotel was very nice! I especially liked how big the swimming pool was . Parking was very expensive though, 27$ a night. But overall pleased and would stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Close to the airport, but that's it...

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport.
Cons: Check in staff and valets need to improve their attitude and show some customer service skills. They made us feel like we were bothering them.
Location: Nothing nearby. We had to drive 5+ miles just for dinner. The location is only good for one overnight stay to get to the airport early.
Upon arriving to the hotel the parking at the check in area was overcrowded. The valet guys seemed uninterested to park vehicles, so we parked right in front of the lobby doors...literally on the sidewalk. When we checked in there was an unacceptably long waiting line with only one employee working. Check in process was quick...until they sprung the parking fees on us. $27 per night!!!! What? That was more expensive than our daily rental car fee. I asked the employee why it's so expensive and her comment was, "well, if you plan on going downtown, it's at least that amount." Really? Her suggestion? You should have used the public transportation. Paid for the parking fees up front, went back to our vehicle and spent the next 10 minutes driving around the parking lot looking for a place to park. We squeezed our midsize rental into a cramped compact space. Ugh. The facility is old and worn. It's in a questionable neighborhood with a 7-11 across the street. It might have been safe, but I certainly wasn't going to take a chance to walk anywhere off the property. For the price, I expected a lot more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short and sweet

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Spent the night before an early morning flight. Wish we would have had more time to enjoy the lovely accommodations such as the indoor expansive pool / terrace, restaurant, etc...