Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Overall OK.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: The staffs friendliness.
The hotel, staff and room were very nice. The only downfall was that the shower water would never warm up so my husband and I very not very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The stay was excellent, the food in the dining room was also excellent. My only complaint is the shuttle which cost, $4.00, did not come to the airport to take us to the hotel, we waited 25 minutes and it was so cold we finally took a cab. We never saw the shuttle on our way or at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: nice location. clean. comfortable beds.
Everyone was very friendly, generous with info and efficient. The hotel was in a great location. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: The staff was awesome!
Location: There is a movie theater that serves dinner and drinks right across the road which is awesome. Shopping right out your front door!
Second time staying here in the last month and I love it! The hotel staff is awesome and extremely helpful! The location is perfect if you enjoy shopping and good food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gig harbor, wa

Early check in was no problem

Posted Nov 2, 2015
We were greeted with a friendly staff who found us rooms to check in early, we were there with couples for a birthday wine tasting in Woodenville, perfect hotel for this plus walking distance to other great bars
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice hotel in town center

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Good hotel and service. Located in the middle of town center, near shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

convenient

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: clean, good location
Cons: a better parking arrangement. I expect to pay for 'downtown' hotels, so $19 for a public garage overnight seemed pricey
Location: good restaurant, Matador, within walking distance
close to where I needed to be... spacious public garage for parking but charged $19 for self park! also was 329/night, but it must have been a busy week as Expedia now shows it available for $129.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Best hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: location was wonderful. up to date. very nice
Cons: pricey
Great place. Rooms are wonderful and staff is so kind. Parking great and walking distance to shops and places to eat. I just was amazed at what a wonderful hotel this turn out to be. will stay here again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Good location

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Nice, quiet, clean. Thank you for good service! I highly recommend this hotel! This hotel one of the best in Redmont area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and Microsoft

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Staff was great and helped with any problems, parking is overpriced and should be included, wifi should be included as well.