Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from es

Good hotel close to Seattle

Posted Nov 14, 2016
My experience was good hotel was great breakfast was amazing only down side was that they tried to charge me for my breakfast before I checked out and when I ordered room service they made my burger medium well rather than well done and when I called they wouldn't fix it for me so my pregnant wife couldn't eat it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The valet parking was nice. The staff was professional and friendly. The rooms clean and comfortable. The bar was cozy. The restaurant served a pretty good breakfast. When you pull up to the entrance you feel like your at a very classy and elegant hotel.
Cons: There is no free parking available. The hotel has parking, but by valet only. There is paid parking across from thd hotel.
Location: There is a shopping mall right next to the hotel as well as a movie theater. There is no shortage of places for dining, coffee, or a quick snack.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good location near Seattle

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I was in Seattle for a trade show and wanted to avoid to expensive hotels near the convention center. This Marriott is a good option. Typical Marriott, decent price and yet not too far from Seattle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but way too expensive.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very nice but way too expensive. Stayed in more deluxe accommodations for less.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA

Pleasant surprise

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
Cons: The pillow I used surprisingly gave me a kink in my neck.
Location: We went to a concert at the St Michelle Winery close by(15 min).
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The food at the restaurant was delicious(lunch and breakfast).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Highland, Utah

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Housekeeping was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by brenda from Homer, AK.

Great retreat in the heart of Redmond

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
I was there with my support dog to see friends, and it was a lovely experience. The hotel was super friendly, places to walk and eat with dog. I will be back!!
3 out of 5
by Nicole from Tacoma, WA

Great staff dirty room

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The customer service was great but we were very disappointed by dry blood on the shower curtain and a backed up bathroom sink, muck was seeping up from the pipes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
It didn't start out very well. We were told that we could check in at 3:00 so that's when we got there. They told us that our room wasn't ready yet (no big deal). We just went to the bar and had a drink. At 3:30 it still wasn't ready. They said it shouldn't be too much longer. We had an appointment to meet up with friends at 4:30 it was our Anniversary. At 4:30 they said it would be ready in just a bit. We just wanted to have some time to freshen up before we started the evening. Obviously that didn't happen! When we got to our room my husband went to pick up something downstairs. One of the valet guys knocked on the door and told me that the hotel had sent some flowers. I thought "wow" that was nice of them since they took so long to get our room ready. I told my husband when he returned to the room that the hotel had sent us some flower. He said, "those are from me!" I went downstairs to find out if they had arrived yet. They were supposed to be a surprise. Oh it was certainly a surprise. Not only did the guy at the door tell me they were from the hotel they left the invoice on the flowers! Not real good service if you ask me. We have stayed there in the past and wanted to come back since we liked it so much. After this trip I don't think we will be going back there nor recommending it to anyone we know.