Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: nice location. clean. comfortable beds.
Everyone was very friendly, generous with info and efficient. The hotel was in a great location. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: The staff was awesome!
Location: There is a movie theater that serves dinner and drinks right across the road which is awesome. Shopping right out your front door!
Second time staying here in the last month and I love it! The hotel staff is awesome and extremely helpful! The location is perfect if you enjoy shopping and good food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gig harbor, wa

Early check in was no problem

Posted Nov 2, 2015
We were greeted with a friendly staff who found us rooms to check in early, we were there with couples for a birthday wine tasting in Woodenville, perfect hotel for this plus walking distance to other great bars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by soonah

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself was great but self parking is bit of a hassle. They should make the self parking free since it is a bit of a hike to get to the self parking area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice hotel in town center

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Good hotel and service. Located in the middle of town center, near shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

convenient

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: clean, good location
Cons: a better parking arrangement. I expect to pay for 'downtown' hotels, so $19 for a public garage overnight seemed pricey
Location: good restaurant, Matador, within walking distance
close to where I needed to be... spacious public garage for parking but charged $19 for self park! also was 329/night, but it must have been a busy week as Expedia now shows it available for $129.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beau

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathan from Portland, OR

Fun time in Washington!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Went to see the Grandkids. Great service and excellent accomodations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keri from Missoula mt

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was excellent. Great location. You can walk to everything!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels