Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovations should help

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Honesty about construction. Reduced rates
Property is a bit dated, rooms small, bathrooms stale. Cleanliness issues with some cobwebs. They tell you after you check in that there will be construction work between 8 am and 5 pm. There was. On the weekends. Promptly starting at 8 am.This is a new question our family has added to the list of questions we need to ask at booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Beach, Ca

Beautiful City of Redmond

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Hotel is 25-30 mins from Seatle Tacoma Airport. Everything is great about this hotel except the parking fees. $19 per day $24 valet per day. Same rate for guest and non guest. The Redmond community is beautiful, enormous pine trees everywhere. This Marriot is ideally located near Microsoft, Boeing and many more big corporations. Great Choice, will book again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, ID

Except for the power outage the stay was very good

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The hotel handled the power outage nicely and did not charge for that night. We have stayed at this hotel before and would recommend it. There are several very good restaurants in the immediate area making for a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great stay in Redmond

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Had a room that overlooked the holiday festivities at Redmond Town Center which was fun to see.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from es

Good hotel close to Seattle

Posted Nov 14, 2016
My experience was good hotel was great breakfast was amazing only down side was that they tried to charge me for my breakfast before I checked out and when I ordered room service they made my burger medium well rather than well done and when I called they wouldn't fix it for me so my pregnant wife couldn't eat it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The valet parking was nice. The staff was professional and friendly. The rooms clean and comfortable. The bar was cozy. The restaurant served a pretty good breakfast. When you pull up to the entrance you feel like your at a very classy and elegant hotel.
Cons: There is no free parking available. The hotel has parking, but by valet only. There is paid parking across from thd hotel.
Location: There is a shopping mall right next to the hotel as well as a movie theater. There is no shortage of places for dining, coffee, or a quick snack.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but way too expensive.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very nice but way too expensive. Stayed in more deluxe accommodations for less.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels